Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kong Moppy Ball
My Maine Coon loves this, being a larger than normal sized cat, this ball is bigger and therefore ideal for him, doesn't get lost underneath his giant sized paws! He loves pretty much anything made by Kong, and is mad for this. Because it has the mop texture means he can grab hold of it in his mouth and carry it around with him, or bring up to me to throw for him...
Published 22 months ago by Lorraine

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Within minutes of introducing this to my kitten, she had clumps of fluff in her mouth and was trying to swallow that.
I am really disappointed by this product. I gave it to my kitten this morning and within a few minutes she was trying to swallow the clumps of fluff that had come off it. Surely this is not a suitable toy for a cat.
Published 6 months ago by TB


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kong Moppy Ball, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Ball for Cat (Misc.)
My Maine Coon loves this, being a larger than normal sized cat, this ball is bigger and therefore ideal for him, doesn't get lost underneath his giant sized paws! He loves pretty much anything made by Kong, and is mad for this. Because it has the mop texture means he can grab hold of it in his mouth and carry it around with him, or bring up to me to throw for him!

It will suit cats that like ball toys and fluffy mice toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The cats and kitten love it!, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Kickeroo (Misc.)
These are great! Bought 2 of these for my 13 'spoiled to death' rescue cats, and they love them! A good price. My latest hand-reared kitten LOVES it, and walks around with it in her mouth and trailing between her legs. Very cute :-) Just another couple of toys to fill the house!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my 3 cats love it, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Ball for Cat (Misc.)
i have three cats which all loved this but it didnt last long and fell apart after a month or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Within minutes of introducing this to my kitten, she had clumps of fluff in her mouth and was trying to swallow that., 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Ball for Cat (Misc.)
I am really disappointed by this product. I gave it to my kitten this morning and within a few minutes she was trying to swallow the clumps of fluff that had come off it. Surely this is not a suitable toy for a cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Kickeroo (Misc.)
My cats have had the ordinary Kickeroos before so I bought this as a change. They love it maybe because it crackles when played with. They throw it about, bite it and carry all over the house. I would recommend this as a good toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat started playing with it straight away!, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Kickeroo (Misc.)
The item has come today and my cat started playing with it as soon as it was open. He had a good 5 minutes of play before he became distracted so so far, so good. It looks well made but don't know how long it will last before it starts coming apart, as my cat seems to destroy everything we give him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not for my cat, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Ball for Cat (Misc.)
he really just isnt at all interested in this toy. He's never played with it. your cat might love it tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elderly cat loves this, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 17 year old cat loves this, one of the few toys she now plays with. She loves lying on her back & booting it with her back feet. Well made, nice variety of textures & definitely a favourite with my fussy feline!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's such fun!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Kickeroo (Misc.)
My cats have a number of the 'regular' kickeroos and have always loved them so I thought I would give this a go.
I wasn't sure if they would like it but I have to say they loved it.
Which now means that moppy kickeroo is regularly found in random places around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars or rather the cat does!, 3 May 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Wright "SusieW" (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Moppy Ball for Cat (Misc.)
Cat refuses to play with it!
It's coming apart and the cat's never touched it!
what more can I say - a total waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kong Moppy Kickeroo
£3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews