Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a casual smart look in summer
It's made of wicking material as per non-collared sports tops and works just as well. Ended up buying two more in black.

As per other Hanes products, you're best off buying one size smaller than you would normally. They are very "generous". I guess it's a compliments thing - your customers end up thinking they're slimmer than they really are.
Published 8 months ago by DarrenSurrey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size
Product as described. Was better in picture than actuality. I definitely do not recommend for anyone with intention of purchasing a quality product.
Published 8 months ago by Pastor Marvin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a casual smart look in summer, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's made of wicking material as per non-collared sports tops and works just as well. Ended up buying two more in black.

As per other Hanes products, you're best off buying one size smaller than you would normally. They are very "generous". I guess it's a compliments thing - your customers end up thinking they're slimmer than they really are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tops are great. Perfect sizing, light airy and so quick and easy to wash and dry. No ironing required and absolutely no creasing. Best of all no sweat marks visible. Ideal for holidays as they weigh nothing, can be rolled in a ball and still look fine. Immediately ordered some more.
Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as described. Was better in picture than actuality. I definitely do not recommend for anyone with intention of purchasing a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was good service and good quality. We like the product, simple and practical. May recommend to our friends for charismas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight Polos..just one problem, 27 Sep 2013
Perhaps it is just me but the collars are very short and seem to "roll" rather than sit neatly, that said, they do wear very well while golfing etc.
I bought a couple of them and am happy with how they wash etc, just the collar quirk which takes away one star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we paid almost 40 euros for the same top here in Spain,so,this was a great buy,no irioning as stated and they dry in no time,very pleased.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not next day deliverly, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this top for next day delivery, but the next day they still have not even packaged the item. Pain in the rear to be honest, I have a practical I need to attend, requirement is to wear a white polo, if not you cannot attend and FAIL. Cheers Amazon. I do notice they are still claiming next day delivery on this item though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa80ebd74)

This product

Hanes Cool DRI Polo Men's Top White Small
5.76
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews