Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard wearing and look great
This is the second pair of converse that I have bought for my daughter as she had grown out her first pair. Hard wearing and wash really well. I would recommend them to any mum or dad to buy.
Published on 3 Dec 2012 by Lonnie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hopeless
The sizing was misleading and not enough information so the wrong size arrived inspire of me taking care when I ordered.
Published 20 months ago by Mr Michael G Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard wearing and look great, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of converse that I have bought for my daughter as she had grown out her first pair. Hard wearing and wash really well. I would recommend them to any mum or dad to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love love converse, 7 Jan 2012
fab trainers. On trend and great quality. Superb price and super fast delivery. Would recommend this item and the seller. Easier to put on a four year old than thi hi tops. Will be buying another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hopeless, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing was misleading and not enough information so the wrong size arrived inspire of me taking care when I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous on trend pumps for boys!, 9 Aug 2012
Love these pumps & so does my 3 yr old. Very well made and soft fabric making them feel and look very comfortable. Great price too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classics, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these and at about half the price as I'd have paid on the high street I love them more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good service., 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product looks exactly how the picture showed, alas, I was a tad stupid and hadn't realised they were kids version.... hence size 5 fitted on my hand. However, returns policy was very good and if I'd have known a kid with size 5 feel I would have kept them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter had these on her christmas list and was delighted. They are still going strong despite it now being June, her wearing them almost every day and them having been in the washing machine a few times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!!, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as a present for my daughters 10th birthday!!... They fit perfectly & she loves them... Very happy Mummy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars return, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hello I need to return the converse as they were too small. Not sure how I go about that ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews