Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars83
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
This is my kind of music. It is light and relaxing and very pleasant to the ear. That is why I have given it 5Stars. It is also a reasonable,price. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Serene and tranquil = chill.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Highly recomended classics.
Buy it and you will be playing over and over again...if you have got a quality Hi Fi.
Good quality sound track CDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I'm not made about classical but I like laid back music so i got this to put with my relaxation play list and it fits in perfectly it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 August 2012
Talk about getting ones moneys worth,fantastic!I am thrilled with this package,it is hours of music either as background or to drive to.As there are five discs within the pack one really does not need to fiddle with others if the general classical music is your bag.I suppose if one would be Very picky about composers then one would not choose such a mixed bag,but for general use and enjoyment this is really a GREAT set !
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Just the thing for listening too when reading your kindle. Also good as background music
when out and about and when your busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
this is a lovely mix of very relaxing music.
delightful to play before settling down to sleep.
good night, sleep well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
My first music purchase direct to my new Kindle fire, excellent V.F.M. recommend for any classical music lover. Enjoy, Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
This is a beautiful CD and lovely to listen too when you want to unwind. the price was also great so a win win self gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Does exactly what it says on the tin.! Fabulous music and very reasonable too. A joy to listen to. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)