Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied
This is a superb collection if you just like to chill out with classical music in the back ground, it is also very relaxing to drive to. Very satisfied.
Published on 6 May 2012 by Mr. J. Caine

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Returned as not appropriate
Published 1 month ago by MO


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Relaxing, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
beautiful Cd I have listened to it non stop there are alot of good songs on it but my favourites would have to be The Flower Duet and Moonlight sonata.very happy i love this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I often play light classics as a background while I work around the house or mess about on the computer. This product meets the bill perfectly with lots of old favourites. I love it and it lasts for hours so no having to keep changing albums!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical Music, 7 Sep 2012
By 
Dominic (Polegate, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Collection of favourite pieces - well played and with good clear audibility. Well worth listening to if you enjoy classical music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 Best Relaxing Classics, 9 Aug 2012
By 
Helen Lore Zetter "helen zetter" (wisboroughgreen w.susex u.k.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
Talk about getting ones moneys worth,fantastic!I am thrilled with this package,it is hours of music either as background or to drive to.As there are five discs within the pack one really does not need to fiddle with others if the general classical music is your bag.I suppose if one would be Very picky about composers then one would not choose such a mixed bag,but for general use and enjoyment this is really a GREAT set !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Niiiice, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
This is a lovely collection of songs. I don't feel they are super relaxing, but they are enjoyable. I recommend this if you love classical music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
Returned as not appropriate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
It's really relaxing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 50 Best Relaxing Classics., 12 July 2014
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
This is a fabulous collection of 3 relaxing Cds. Well worth the money. So pleased we bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
A sheer delight: soothing and often inspiring. Difficult to choose the best of the three discs - number two?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
I'm not made about classical but I like laid back music so i got this to put with my relaxation play list and it fits in perfectly it is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Best Relaxing Classics
50 Best Relaxing Classics by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews