Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied
This is a superb collection if you just like to chill out with classical music in the back ground, it is also very relaxing to drive to. Very satisfied.
Published on 6 May 2012 by Mr. J. Caine

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Returned as not appropriate
Published 1 month ago by MO


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 6 May 2012
By 
Mr. J. Caine "living in the past" (Stanley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
This is a superb collection if you just like to chill out with classical music in the back ground, it is also very relaxing to drive to. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sleepy time, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lets me drift of to sleep completely relaxed. The music is what it says relaxing classics and does not disapiont.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very relaxing, classical classics ..., 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An absolute bargain as I paid less than 3 for this album of 50 Relaxing Classics. I fall asleep with it on repeat sometimes. :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Selection and quality., 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
It did exactly what it said, a superb collection of Mozart, Beethoven, etc
it has become one of my most frequently played collections.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good classics, 17 Mar 2013
By 
A. Back "Alan Back "backy - `big al.`"" (Rossendale, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good selection of popular classics, and good to listen too, this has been a very good purchase for the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Relaxing, 19 May 2010
By 
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
I've been listening to these CDs online and I have found the music really relaxing. It just seems to sooth away tension like a really nice massage. I simply had to buy it so that I could play it in the car and at home at night. I'm hoping my fiance will find it relaxing to...

I never realised that classic music was like this, I now know why my parents like to listen to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 best relaxing classics, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
This is a must, so relaxing when you have had a stressful day. It comes in two cds and is great over dinner and on a summer evening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you enjoy classical music and just want to chill out and peacefully relax this is the CD for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab album, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
I listen to this album alot, very relaxing taking you out of the daily stress of life! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good collection, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Relaxing Classics (Audio CD)
This 50 best relaxing classics 3 cd I found to be a good collection especially when to lazy to sort music out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Best Relaxing Classics
50 Best Relaxing Classics by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews