Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2012
Me, my husband and our baby, we all love this toy. I bought it when my son was 3m old. Now he's 8 and the monkey is still our favorite toy. It's easy to hold for a baby's tiny hand. Soft, but not too hairy. When my boy was small, I used to fix it to the playing mat, so that the monkey was hanging in the air. My son is all happy when he sees the monkey (it has a big smile!). I like it for one particular reason. When my son is sitting on the high chair, he throws toys on the floor. I hold the monkey by one ring, so the toy stays on the table and I don't need to pick it up all the time. There're so many useless toys in this world. This one is just excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
I so wanted this little monkey to be as good as the other reviews made it sound. It looked great when i opened the packet, but then i spotted some loose stitching. And with a slight tug the whole of the back came open revealing the filling and the rattle. I emailed the seller - The Bear Den UK items (Sold by A1 Collectables Ltd) - but got no reply. But AMAZON being as good as they are, i was given a full refund and great customer service by AMAZON.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Received this item very quickly through the post. Our 6 month old Baby loved it straight away. The long thin arms enable baby to hold onto Blueberry and carry him around. The hoops are great for chewing although they are solid. Rattle not amazingly loud. Very cute and recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
My son absolutely loves this, we have named him Maurice. It is easy for him to hold and pull about and put in his mouth. Well worth purchasing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
Baby Edward's feedback has been positive...

PROs:
# oo goo ngoo oo! (Translated: "Gangly fun and lots to grab!")
# uh-buh, uh, ooomoo. ("Strong - I've tried to rip monkey-noo apart but, alas, I cannot.")

CONs:
# aaaaaah, waaaaaah! ("Rings too hard, want rubbery bits!")
# ba ba ba, ba ba ba. ("Can't get the rings in my mouth, make some of them smaller.")
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
My 4 month grandson loves his blueberry monkey rattle and uses it while teething. The monkey is soft and has a cheeky face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2010
I thought it would be smaller (is not huge though) - still a hit with my 6 month old who loves to chew the rings though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
My three month old got very excited when I took this out of the package and loves chewing and cuddling it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
loved this so cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)