Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wee table
Super table for use in garden (don't leave out in the rain) and as an "extra" table for dining. Being in a wheelchair it's difficult to fit underneath any table, but this one's ideal and, unlike the white plastic garden furniture, it's sturdy and does not blow away. It's not heavy, but extremely lightweight.
Published on 23 Jun 2010 by Linda Odonnell

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
Just used this on our first camping trip. Left it in the tent for the day - it happened to be quite sunny. On our return, the table top was warped to such an extent that it is useless as a table. I'm returning mine and shall be looking for another
Published on 27 Jun 2010 by campin


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 27 Jun 2010
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Just used this on our first camping trip. Left it in the tent for the day - it happened to be quite sunny. On our return, the table top was warped to such an extent that it is useless as a table. I'm returning mine and shall be looking for another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wee table, 23 Jun 2010
By 
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Super table for use in garden (don't leave out in the rain) and as an "extra" table for dining. Being in a wheelchair it's difficult to fit underneath any table, but this one's ideal and, unlike the white plastic garden furniture, it's sturdy and does not blow away. It's not heavy, but extremely lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A table, 20 May 2010
By 
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
A good value for money table . I bought 2 to put together as a sturdy wallpaper pasting table. You could even use it for camping !The height ajustment is handy. The top is covered hardboard so don't leave it out in the rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Additional Space, 4 Jan 2011
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Hi, I would just like to say how brilliant this product is! Christmas always causes problems when catering for large numbers and this year no exception but the Yellowstone Folding Camping Table was perfect to add extra spaces around the dining table so we could all sit together. Adjustable height wasnt even needed it was perfect as it was. Very stable once in use and stored away afterwards without any hassle or real space needed - perfect solution to christmas and will no doubt be invaluable during the coming summer months too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 5 Mar 2012
By 
Sarah .C (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Bought this table to use for a sewing/craft table for the spare bedroom. It fits my sewing machine easily and have space to lay out my bits and pieces.
It's Quite sturdy and doesn't move when I'm sewing. Ajustable height allows me to use it to cut fabric while I'm standing up and then lower it to sew on.
It's the perfect size for my small room and It's easy to fold flat when not in use. I'm sure it will come in handy for bbqs and xmas dinner.
Really pleased with this table. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a table, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
I use this for my office, as it fits exactly in a gap .. good sturdy table, quite happy with the PC on it, all in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good All Rounder, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Wanted something to help the wife to use her sewing machine, which also gave her space to lay out the garments...not entirely the job spec for this table, but has proved to be more than suitable for the task in hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Folding Table, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Brilliant table ,arrived earlier than expected and adjustable height makes it perfect for what I want it for which is extra space at a barbecue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect solution, 15 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
I work as an entertainer and this table is perfect for my purposes. Sets up in about 4 seconds! Holds Laptop, mixer and magic props easily. I fixed some brackets to the edges to hold other stuff too. This is the fourth type of table I've tried, and defiinitely the best. Has made my life easier. It's strong, stable, light and as I say, sets up in seconds, which is important when it has to be done sometimes several times a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Folding Camping Table - not so good, 10 Feb 2011
This review is from: Yellowstone Folding Camping Table (Sports)
Bought this for our camping holiday on France last summer. We were quite disappointed to learn how flimsy the table top was, bearing in mind it was beng promoted for camping purposes. The height of the legs adjust in pairs, which is better than no adjustment at all, but when you have an uneven pitch it is better to have four adjustable legs. We ended up digging little "leg holes" to level up the table ! Don't leave outside in the rain or in areas of heavy condensation as the top warps. We won't be taking this camping again unfortunately. If you need a camping table then I would recommend spending a little bit more if you can for something with a stronger top and four adhustable legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yellowstone Folding Camping Table
£20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews