Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2011
Best fruit tea by far, no artificial taste bought as a Xmas gift last year, with postage would have been cheaper in Harvey Nicks but if you dont have a local its five star
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
My mum gets giddy whenever she sees tea pigs in a cafe or restaurant, so these were the perfect gift for Christmas! She absolutely loves them and says they are delicious! Very good value for money too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
i discovered t pigs fairly recently, so glad i did! the super fruit is just that soooper! how many times have you made a cup of so called fruit tea that smells delicious, but has no taste. if you leave the bag in this brew for about two minutes, the flavour bursts onto your tongue, if like me you leave the bag in period, the flavour just gets better and better.

their green tea is also very good, it has an earthy wholesome flavour, and again if you leave the bag in till your cup is dry,the flavour just gets better.

i was given some liquorice and spearmint bags recently, my first reaction was "oh dear" but again i was surprised and delighted with the flavour. they are a real sweet treat.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
This is hands down one of my favourite teas; it's refreshingly fruity, not too sweet, and packed with the healthy berries that I like. I usually place two bags in one of these fruit infuser bottles http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00JLIWTGU and sip throughout the day to keep myself hydrated.

With the Subscribe & Save 15% discount (when you have 5+ subscriptions) plus free delivery, Amazon is by far the cheapest place to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Luvly scrummy and deliciously fruity berry flavoured tea. It smells great as dried but when infused with water - makes for a refreshing cuppa. LUV this range of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
I've always loathed herbal tea but wanted to give it another go. These are great. Not insipid or weak - strong enough for a regular tea drinker and a lovely flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Best fruit tea bags ever love these oozing with fruit smell and flavour healthy alternative also great packaging and name sells it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Lovely flavour to these tea bags but works out very expensive when postage is factored in. Best to purchase from a shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Because this tea is simply delicious. I liked the strength and colour of this tea. I would recommend this tea to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
the tea is absolute nice in taste, defiantly recommend it to my friends and family very refreshing and great in taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)