Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Best fruit tea by far, no artificial taste bought as a Xmas gift last year, with postage would have been cheaper in Harvey Nicks but if you dont have a local its five star
Published on 10 July 2011 by TRicia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
did not like it personally my sister in law loved it so gave it to her taste a little sour for my taste
Published 16 months ago by Maria Egedbashian


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Best fruit tea by far, no artificial taste bought as a Xmas gift last year, with postage would have been cheaper in Harvey Nicks but if you dont have a local its five star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars at last afruit tea that actually tastes fruity!, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
i discovered t pigs fairly recently, so glad i did! the super fruit is just that soooper! how many times have you made a cup of so called fruit tea that smells delicious, but has no taste. if you leave the bag in this brew for about two minutes, the flavour bursts onto your tongue, if like me you leave the bag in period, the flavour just gets better and better.

their green tea is also very good, it has an earthy wholesome flavour, and again if you leave the bag in till your cup is dry,the flavour just gets better.

i was given some liquorice and spearmint bags recently, my first reaction was "oh dear" but again i was surprised and delighted with the flavour. they are a real sweet treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tea, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
the tea is absolute nice in taste, defiantly recommend it to my friends and family very refreshing and great in taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mouth quenching flavour, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Best fruit tea bags ever love these oozing with fruit smell and flavour healthy alternative also great packaging and name sells it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berry nice, 26 May 2013
By 
Mrs. H. E. I. Denness "The Reader" (Dunfermline) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Luvly scrummy and deliciously fruity berry flavoured tea. It smells great as dried but when infused with water - makes for a refreshing cuppa. LUV this range of product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 16 April 2013
By 
Maria Egedbashian (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
did not like it personally my sister in law loved it so gave it to her taste a little sour for my taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely flavour, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Lovely flavour to these tea bags but works out very expensive when postage is factored in. Best to purchase from a shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TASTY TASTEBUDS, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. L. B. Woolford (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Because this tea is simply delicious. I liked the strength and colour of this tea. I would recommend this tea to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmmm, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Lovely full flavour tea bags. A nice change from normal tea. A bit on the expensive side but they are worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty Tea Bags, 23 July 2014
By 
John (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Super Fruit Tea 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Tastes very nice or so my wife says. Not for me but a thought as a present for someone who has everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews