Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Improvement on Series 7..., 21 Jun 2011
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Having been dissapointed by the lack of story progression in series 7 due to it all being filler episodes and reading that series 8 was all filler too i thought it may be chore to sit though another 26 episodes. Luckily this series is an improvent in story and action compared to the last series and,at times reminds you why, you started watching Naruto in the first place. with its trademark humour,good story telling and some good fights this series somehow manages to seem more relevent even though it does nothing to advance the main story at all. frustrating as it is not to see the main story advance i would still recomened it for your naruto collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NARUTO, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
amazing just soo soo soo soo amazing and worth the money i paid for it as i could enjoy a childhood show again on DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great season, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
it is a really good season. closing inn on the finale too. i have alredy bin streaming this series from the start but
i wanted to own it and now it do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Great Season. Awesome Story lines. Once you start watching Naruto, its very hard to stop and it is very easy to get into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best!, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Best cartoon, Manga ever seen! In perfect condition and something I would recommend to anyone interested in Manga, Ninjutsu and Japan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential to the collection, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Although most of the episodes are ' fillers', the episodes are to high quality. If you're collecting all the series then why not?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend this anime!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm fairly new to Naruto still, however the story line behind it is incredible.
The box art was perfect, as always, and the story is getting more and more addictive as the series goes on!
Would highly recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love naruto., 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Naruto is great. I am happy I own, I will even watch again in future. I love it, Id advise watching all to understand fully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars naruto, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Those dvd's which I got month ago,were brillant the grafics was very good and price was very low which made me happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD], 27 July 2010
By 
This review is from: Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
In this series consisting of 26 episodes, Naruto journey to become a Ninja Master does not progress at speed. The storyline has the feel of someone who's padding it out and sticking in ideas they had earlier but didn't have time for. But if you are a Naruto fan this doesn't matter, there are some good fights and some funny scenes that will make you laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD]
Naruto Unleashed - Complete Series 8 [DVD] by Hayato Date (DVD - 2010)
27.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews