Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Taste
I have been drinking green tea and per erh tea for a while now, but found that the green tea is very strong and per erh tea very earthy. I had this brand while out for lunch and it was nice. I decided to try a green and black tea combination. This tea is brewed for three minutes, and the taste is divine, no bitterness at all. My only gripe is that in each box there is...
Published on 15 April 2012 by Mrs. S. Gataora

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars feedback
really nice, not as strong a flavour as expected compared to other Oolong teas I have tried so maybe stick to my chinese
Published 7 months ago by KB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Taste, 15 April 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Gataora "Stylish101" (London, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
I have been drinking green tea and per erh tea for a while now, but found that the green tea is very strong and per erh tea very earthy. I had this brand while out for lunch and it was nice. I decided to try a green and black tea combination. This tea is brewed for three minutes, and the taste is divine, no bitterness at all. My only gripe is that in each box there is only 15 tea temples at a considerable cost as I have two tea temples a day. Please Teapigs can you have a box with 50 tea temples! as it would be much more cost effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars feedback, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
really nice, not as strong a flavour as expected compared to other Oolong teas I have tried so maybe stick to my chinese
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty Tung Ting, 24 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Best you can get this side of loose leaf, would recommend to anyone that isn't always able to brew it fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
By 
Pnutz (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Love this tea it's my favourite oolong!!! I get two cups out of one tea bag! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Tastes nice, smooth, not bitter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adore this tea..., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
This is possibly the nicest, most smoothest tasting oolong i've had the pleasure of drinking. A must buy for tea lovers everywhere. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing tea, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
I have given 5 stars as it's so refreshing! I like it as it does not have a bitter taste and does not affect my digestive system, as does green tea.
My cousin recommended it to me and it does actually to stop me from eating chocolate at work in the afternoon, so great for my health too.
Would definitely recommend it to anyone who has afternoon sugar/chocolate cravings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good taste, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
The leafs suprisely comes to life when are boiled. The sachets are well done and made of good quality. Will definetly recomend the Oolong tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Morning Cleanse!, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teapigs Tung Ting Oolong 37.5 g (Pack of 1, Total 15 Tea Bags) (Grocery)
Not as over powering as green tea but with all the great benefits.
I'm testing this out to see if it has any effect on break-out (yet to see any results but I'm giving it time!)
I drink mine in the morning or after an evening meal, and with a teaspoon of sugar it tastes fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews