Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.94+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
I used to buy pukka lemongrass with ginger tea but it seems like they have stopped selling that product. I'm really glad that I've found tea pig. It's stronger even when it looks like its in a smaller qty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
I began with teapigs chai tea and was impressed with the fresh taste, the lemongrass went beyond my expectations with a large bag filled with dried lemongrass. No dusty pathetic bags you would normally see. They are worth every penny for a better quality.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
This tea has a quite a pleasant, grassy flavour. The only thing I would say is that it doesn't have a strong flavour or colour even if you brew it for 10 minutes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
good value and excellent taste, will buy some more once these have been used up have told friends about them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Love this tea. The smell is awesome and help a lot with stress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Teapigs usual flavour and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Taste good unsweetened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great tea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
I love Teapigs, the flavours are just superb, but I wouldnt buy them off Amazon's seller, not when their own website sells them and with cheaper postage. But I do very highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
Was a bit disappointed with this tea as I had loved the peppermint one.

Not a very stong lemon taste that I would have associated with Lemongrass.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)