Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected
My Grandson plays with these at nursery and they were a huge success at home. The elastic soon breaks with heavy use but a replacement strip can be bought from Hobbycraft for peanuts !!! I got enough to repair all 3 three times for 50P !!!
Published 12 months ago by AndyH

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware animal clacker
I bought this toy and my boy was initially very happy with it, he played with it for approximately 2 minutes before one of the ears on the top just flew off. Yes, it says adult supervision, but really, should a toy actually BE sold in the first place that is shoddy - to children of this age who still love to 'eat' and shove things up noses etc?

VERY...
Published on 10 Sep 2011 by Emnog


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
These are so cute and easy for little hands to hold. Each are nicely wrapped and they are really colourful . Seem durable too. Recommend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice toy, 18 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
Solid and bright coloured toys. I've given them 4 stars because we haven't used them yet. They're part of my son's Christmas presents. They look like fun though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and learning, 13 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
I bought this set of wooden toys for my great granddaughter. They are extremely well made, colorful and easy to handle. Just the kind of toy to keep a tiny mind alert and interested, and yet giving them fun. Very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music class use, 18 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
Great value and gorgeous to look at. Make a satisfying sound and the older children in my music classes love them (age 2-3 yrs)
I don't know how they will last long term as I just got them this week but we LOVE 'em!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice toys / instruments for little ones..., 18 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
Got these for my daughter (18 months), she liked them. She enjoys music & banging things to the beat, so she loved these & they have a lovely design, three different animals. They are tied a little tight so it is hard to clap the head down to the mouth, unless you shake very hard. The company sent me a replacement for a faulty one that snapped apart - the replacement was very fast. Good customer service. Nice product overall, but could have been put together / designed a little better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not impressed, 18 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
After a week of having this product I found a small piece had come loose (an eye from the frog) which my 10 mth son was trying to eat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stocking filler, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
bought this for my one year old granddaughter and she loves it. good product . not flimsy at all and so cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wooden toys, 31 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Margaret Blezard "Nana mags" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
I think these toys are good value I bought them for my granddaughters party bags.the children loved them .wish I had have bought some more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars animal clacker, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
excellent toy my daughter loves this id highly recommend to any parents who want to buy toys and i loved playing with this toy aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Toy, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Wooden Animal Clacker Sticks (Pack of 3) (Toy)
God colourful toy at a very reasonable price. Happy to let my little one play with it and has become one of her favourite toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews