Customer Reviews


362 Reviews
5 star:
 (201)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (58)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!
I bought these bags the first time to try them out. They are strong, durable and smell great. This is handy when you want to hide some smelly little packages in your bag when you are out visiting but need a baby toilet break. Because i love these bags so much i am now a regular customer
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product has changed - for the worse
I've ordered these several times in the past - cheap but strong. I reordered them recently and the product inside was totally different. The bags are now way too thin, a horrible orange and you have to double bag. Even then they don't keep smells in. Anyone found any good alternatives let me know!
Published 14 months ago by LDIZG


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product has changed - for the worse, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
I've ordered these several times in the past - cheap but strong. I reordered them recently and the product inside was totally different. The bags are now way too thin, a horrible orange and you have to double bag. Even then they don't keep smells in. Anyone found any good alternatives let me know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars received different brand from the picture. not good., 14 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
i just received it but it is definitely different with the one shown in the picture (and also different with the brand mentioned in the description). In the picture and description the brand is "cotton tree" while i received the "muckypups" with green box. The bag is very thin and only enough for 1 nappy. Disappointed cause they sent different brand. Not recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the same one., 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
It is not same products which shows in picture. Bags are very thin and do not keep the smell. Not so good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Different product received., 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
I received a different product with a different name. I would never recommend this product to anyone. Picture is totally different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Will buy from Tesco next time, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
These I chose due to good reviews, but I'll have to stop falling for that I think. Next time I'm buying the tesco nappy bags which are only £0,35 for a pack of 200 - much better value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Small & Flimsy - Not Anything Like the Picture Shown, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
I would like to see a nappy fit into these bags, they are far too small and flimsy. I threw them straight in the bin. They aren't anything like displayed in the picture; they are not fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
I bought these bags the first time to try them out. They are strong, durable and smell great. This is handy when you want to hide some smelly little packages in your bag when you are out visiting but need a baby toilet break. Because i love these bags so much i am now a regular customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If I could leave zero stars, I would., 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
The picture and description says these are "Cotton Tree" Nappy Bags. Sadly the ones that arrived are under the name "Mucky Pups" and are very thing and poor quality. This is clearly incorrect marketing and is probably a breach of the Trade Descriptions Act.

Avoid this item and avoid this seller.

As the title says, if I could leave zero star I would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Received different brand from picture, not good quality, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
Ist time I've ordered, received the product in the picture. It is good quality.
2nd time I've ordered, received different product, not good quality, very thin also the product's name is "little stars". Not happy with it, this cheap quality 250bags we could get in asda for less than £1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars different item the 2nd time, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced (Baby Product)
I'm very disapointed
it's the second time I order this item, the 1rst time I received the product shown on the picture and was very happy with it, the bags were thick and good quality.
The 2nd time I received a different brand nappy bags "cuddle" they are very thin and poor quality same as sold in poundland.
will not buy anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disposable Nappy Bags, 200 bags - fragranced
£1.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews