Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
22
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2009
I'm a first time reader of Belle's books. I got it as a holiday / by the pool book and it certainly did the job. I enjoyed reading it for the most part but the number of typos was appalling. There were three on one page as I recall it and about a dozen or more all-in. Was going to send a friendly note to the publisher / author but as there is no email address I'm leaving feedback here!

As a first time reader she did enthuse me enough to want to read the other books and will get on that soon. Even had a look at the blog today as was hoping to find out what happened to SF, Giles and a few other characters...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
I was really looking forward to reading this and was left dissappointed, after watching the series i thought the book would be amazing but it ended up being hard to get into and not a very good read at all. However if your going to read any of the collection i suggest this one to you. There are 2 other books from belle de jour but this one summarizes them both. I made the mistake of buying all three so they kinda repeated each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
I actually haven't finished reading the book but felt compelled to write a review given my utter disappointment.

I LOVED the first two books, raced through them... oh a third - hooray!

Or, is it a third? Who knows? Like the other reviewers on this site I also felt confused reading parts of the book that I had already read. Like others I double checked that I wasn't reading the wrong book (had my kindle made a mistake? - NEVER!) or read the books in the wrong sequence.

Simply this seems to be a re-hash of all the other fabulous stories we've read all ready. I would not suggest buying this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I love all of her books, they are so addictive, and much more mild mannered than the likes of 50 shades! Great story to follow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This was a present for my daughter. Sheloved it. It arrived quickly and was exactly what she asked for. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2010
This book is highly interesting that keeps you intrigued! A great read. I recommend it for anyone and everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Arrived on time and just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2010
I haven't read all of this book yet but of what I have read it doesn't seem to be as good as the other 2. A bit dissapointed really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
brilliant x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
good a read as previous offerings .... ... ... if you want to know HOW to enter the trade see:
Escort Manual - A Practical Guide on How to Become an Internet Escort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse