Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Soothers
I have only ever used NUK with both my children, my 2nd child is now 7 months old and takes NUK both soothers and also bottle. I am combination feeding, from Breast to bottle and both my children transfer very easily between the two.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by Karen McCaffrey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed!
I ordered the nuk soothers for my 10 week old as i loved the disney design and colours, having only used mam bottles and soothers i was worried he may not like them so i was pleased i saw 3 soothers for £5.20. The soothers arrived on the last day of the estimated delivery date and were packaged well but to my disappointment there were only 2 cheap looking soothers in the...
Published on 14 Feb. 2013 by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Soothers, 4 Jan. 2013
By 
Karen McCaffrey (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Disney Mickey and Minnie Soothers Silicone (Size 2) (Baby Product)
I have only ever used NUK with both my children, my 2nd child is now 7 months old and takes NUK both soothers and also bottle. I am combination feeding, from Breast to bottle and both my children transfer very easily between the two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 14 Oct. 2011
This review is from: NUK Disney Mickey and Minnie Soothers Silicone (Size 2) (Baby Product)
Great product! My dentist recomended these soothers as they are orthodontic and don't damage the gum! They are very difficult to find in the UK, but Amazon has it! Very happy with the quality and size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good products but misleading picture and description, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Disney Mickey and Minnie Soothers Silicone (Size 2) (Baby Product)
The products are good, but these came in grey only although product description says grey and red which was disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORTABLE IN BABYS MOUTH, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
HARD TO FIND IN THE SHOPS, USED NUK 10 YEARS AGO FOR MY FIRST BABY, NOW GOT A SECOND BABY WHO LOVED THE SOOTHER INSTANTLY, GREAT SHAPE IN THEIR WEE MOUTHS NOT TOO BIG BUT WIDE AND FLAT ENOUGH TO FOR MINIMAL EFFORT WHEN SUCKING .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 19 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Disney Mickey and Minnie Soothers Silicone (Size 2) (Baby Product)
My son loves Mickey mouse and these were perfect for him with mickey's face on the front of them. The only thing i would say is that it doesnt sit very well on his face (he is 10mths). The outer part of the dummy is quite small and doesnt seem to fully fit round his cheeks. Apart from that they are great dummies and have so far lasted a lot longer than other ones i have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Encha, 25 Dec. 2013
I bought this dummies only because I liked the picture of Mickey, but its not like what u see in the picture. Only half of the face is there on both soother. And my 7 weeks old baby doesnt like to use it. However, the product itself is good and unique from all other soothers that we get in the supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice dummie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed!, 14 Feb. 2013
I ordered the nuk soothers for my 10 week old as i loved the disney design and colours, having only used mam bottles and soothers i was worried he may not like them so i was pleased i saw 3 soothers for £5.20. The soothers arrived on the last day of the estimated delivery date and were packaged well but to my disappointment there were only 2 cheap looking soothers in the pack in grey and white. I wanted the red :( so il be reverting back to mam soothers as they look much better quality and use these around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nuk dummy, 7 Feb. 2013
Just as described and seem great. Not keen on the water collecting inside but guess all dummies / soothers do thus when sterilised. Our LO hadn't taken to them but it was just to try so I'm sure another baby would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dummies by nuk, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NUK Disney Mickey and Minnie Soothers Silicone (Size 2) (Baby Product)
These are lovely to look at etc but they are so small my baby can almost fit it in his mouth he is 10months old, I think they sizing compared to his other ones are small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews