Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2013
My son bought these as he is interested in doing a spot of magic and specifically, card tricks. He likes the smooth finish of this pack as it allows slick movements and therefore a better presentation. A good buy for a magician of any level.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
i love these cards they look so awesome and feel great they glide and fan well for doing tricks and would make card games just more interesting due to the amazing colours on these cards .small issue is the edges get worn and white shows underneath but i just be carefull with mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
A great looking deck with fantastic art. The finish makes them perfect for sleights and other magic moves.

The only issue is that scuffs are very easy to see on the black card, so I wouldn't use them for games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
Great card deck! It just looks absolutely amazing, nothing like i have ever seen before! The colour contrast between black with red and grey is just brilliant!

The only thing i found a bit weird was the fact that they are a bit slippery - in the sense that they hardly want to stay in one place. Its not too bad as you'll get used to it I'm sure.

But other that that get one of these you will amaze you and your mates with how unique this deck is, trust me.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
These cards look and feel fantastic. They turn heads and often are examined intently when brought out to play, and look very good whilst you play. I have found them durable, even with people bending them to hide their ards, there have been no marks. the only downside is the box-it is very flimsy-merely cardboard- and fails to hold together for longer than a fortnight or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Arrived 2 days before the earliest given date and absolutely brand new. Crisp and clean cards with beautiful designs and colouring, exactly as they are in the pictures. The only downside? They are as slippery as hell. Will take a while to properly break them in. 5 Stars for both quick delivery and beautiful product, this is the start of a wonderful and beautiful addiction as I now have my eye on the Artifice deck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Great card deck! It just looks absolutely amazing, nothing like i have ever seen before! The colour contrast between black with red and grey is just brilliant!

Get one of these you will amaze you and your mates with how unique this deck is, trust me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
An absolute must for anyone performing with cards. The cards have an amazing finish making them guide effortlessly over each other.

Perfect for fanning and other effects. The stock of the card is quality enough for you to apply the extra grip required to the cards in place while handling. Not only a dream to use but the art work is amazing, I haven't had a single person not comment on how cool they are. On top of that the Joker is a nice surprise.

Highly recommend, great value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
I think this deck of cards is really good.
The feel at the start is really nice and they are quite slippery. the design is incredible, especially the ace if spades.

I really recommend this to any magician even though it is better for advanced magicians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is genuinely an amazing deck, the deck is very nice to look at, you can see there has been thorough thought put through to design this deck. I guess the only drawback is the corners of the card, with it being a black deck, will end up scratching off to reveal the white base. But with enough care, this can be delayed to at least a few months even with alot of playtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)