Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2015
Despite checking with numerous sources beforehand this product does not work with the reader and so has to be returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
We got this for our son to use with his Tag pen, he loves to listen to the story over and over. Good prices too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
The leapfrog books are great.

My 4 year old really enjoys reading them and listening to the Tag reader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
My son loves this book has great fun reading the story and playing all the games as well as all the little extras
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I am pleased with my purchase, the goods arrived proomptly and in good contidtion. I would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This was purchased for our grand daughter who loves reading, she loves to use the pen and enjoys the interaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Good old Toy Story, this tag reader book is fab and my child loves using her tag reader to hear woody's voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Book is good as my child loves Toy Story
Bought this with the Tag Reader pen
Keeps my son ammused
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Bought this for my 3 year old grandaughter for Easter and she loves it. She loves listening to the stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Very happy with this product, my sons love that they can sit and read it independently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)