Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars23
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: Adjustable|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£8.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2015
It's kick able off but the angle at such the ball sits is extremely low and not how it should be. Kind of works but only from short range, wouldn't suggest this product. Other people who have bought this may have the correct angle so I don't know if mines a one of but the ball sits like the top of the letter T on it which certainly isn't a good angle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Arrived on time. Has been used several times for kicking practice already.
As my son is has only just started taking kicks so this is very useful for him to practice using different heights for different distances.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
This kicking tee live up to the job. You dont have to be that good a kicker to use it, but if you are a confident kicker its brillant aswell. hasn't broken!!!! This is my second one as Chris Paterson signed my first!!so i wont use. but this one is so good i bought another!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
Fantastic product, ticks all the boxes, improves accuracy and as adjustable the optimum kicking tee will suit any player of any age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
When i got this tee i thought it was the best id ever used i could get more power from it than any other tee id ever used. but after a couple of months of using this tee every wednesday for about 45mins it snapped and became unusable so now i just kick of a cone. so overall i good tee but isnt durable enough
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
My 13 year son enjoys using this. The only down side is that it can come apart quite easily and is harder to put back together! Good for kicking practice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
bought this alongside the standard tee from Optimum, can't fault it, great value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Perfect for my son to practise his kicking in the garden.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Son loved this. Improved his accuracy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
My 9 year son seems to think this is the best and will help his kicking but has yet to have used it much so can't comment on durability , great that it's extendable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)