Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY
THE TEE WAS VERY WELL MADE, BUT THOUGHT IT SEEMED A LITTLE ON THE SMALL SIZE. I ORDERED A SIZE 3/4 FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER IN AUSTRALIA, HOPE IT FITS AS IT DID LOOK RATHER SMALL. SHE IS 2 1/2!!

JUST HEARD BACK FROM AUSTRALIA. THIS TEE FOR A 3 TO 4 YEAR OLD, FITS PERFECTLY AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER IS NOW 2 AND 3/4. (SHE IS OF AVERAGE SIZE!)
Published on 8 Sept. 2010 by POZZIE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather on the small side
This T shirt is well made, but although I ordered a larger size to fit a for a tall 5 year old, it is still quite square and short.
Disappointing.
Published 21 months ago by BatMam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY, 8 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Fingers - I'm the Big Sister - Baby & Toddler T-shirt (Apparel)
THE TEE WAS VERY WELL MADE, BUT THOUGHT IT SEEMED A LITTLE ON THE SMALL SIZE. I ORDERED A SIZE 3/4 FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER IN AUSTRALIA, HOPE IT FITS AS IT DID LOOK RATHER SMALL. SHE IS 2 1/2!!

JUST HEARD BACK FROM AUSTRALIA. THIS TEE FOR A 3 TO 4 YEAR OLD, FITS PERFECTLY AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER IS NOW 2 AND 3/4. (SHE IS OF AVERAGE SIZE!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rather on the small side, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This T shirt is well made, but although I ordered a larger size to fit a for a tall 5 year old, it is still quite square and short.
Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t-shirt for my eldest who had just turned 1, she had a month old sister and wanted her to feel special.

The quality of the t-shirt is excellent, she is now 17 months old and after many washes, the t-shirt still looks brand new and feels really soft. It fits really well and my baby looks really cute in it. I love the logo on the front so much that am contemplating having another child just so my youngest daughter can also be 'the big sister' and wear this t-shirt!

The delivery was excellent and came with a yummy chocolate and a dirty fingers catalog. I love all their designs and will definitely buy more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with this product when I received it, looked fantastic, however after its second wash (washed inside out on a cool wash) the letter has started to peel away, disappointing as my 3 year old is so proud of being a big sister just a pity the shirt now says 'Im the big sist'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Big Sister T Shirt, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our granddaughter. It made her feel special when a lot of attention was on the new baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
great tshirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews