Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
...just a bit expensive for what it is. Been using this bin for 18 months now and it's great and convenient. I did realise however when I ran out of bags that it is possible to just use a normal garbage bag as well, good to know.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I've been using my bin for 5 yrs! We are still going (we have three boys, 5yrs and under). No smells, strong bags, easy and clean to change the bags. A fantastic buy. Well worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Easy to use, keeps the smell of nappies in the room down to a minimum and lasts a long time. Add that to the fact the bags are biodegradable and you have a grand little product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Authentive Korbell refill bags. What can I say? They do the job admirably & we've never had a problem with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Our Korbell bin has been great and these are the standard refills, do exactly what they're meant to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
The bags are great and smell fresh, bit expensive but better than anything else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I like having a stock of these refills much more than not having one :<)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Same day dispached and received 2 days later.great product as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Brilliant bin, brilliant bags, brilliant system. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Product is suitable for the original standard size korbel nappy bin. The Bags are quite thick so feel sturdy , and lightly sented so help alleviate some of the smells.
They are expensive but at least last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)