Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars101
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2016
It took a while to arrive but is fairly realistic and it tricks the nursery children at school that the chickens have laid a real egg when they haven't!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Excellent stocking filler: looks like to real egg but is in fact a bouncy ball which bounces in funny directions due to its shape. My kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
My grandad though this was real (partly because I placed it in the egg box) so he boiled it, couldn't peel it and chucked it in anger. Hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
What an excellent toy this is, it is so realistic that when placed in with real eggs hard to pick it out. good value for money highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
Very realistic looking rubber eggs- my toddler enjoys playing with these pretend eggs thoroughly. Look quite durable too- Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I decided to give this product 3 stars because I feel it is a good product but the material has too much grip. Also the bounce is too soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
excellent fun product.good delivery time,would recommend.Enjoyed by everyone i gave one to as a gift as well as traditional Easter Egg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This looks and feels like a real egg, size small to medium. It bounces when dropped and is a great practical joke item for the fridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
These are what they say they are pure and simple.
I ordered them for Easter to put in boys Easter boxes for fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Do what they say on the tin. Bags of laughs with these eggs. They look so real, albeit a little on the small side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)