Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works a treat
bought these to use as nest eggs with our chickens, worked brilliantly, they now lay in the nest boxes all the time, alot cheaper than the same product that is marketed for chickens and if they fall out of the nest box they dont break
Published 7 months ago by hannah stokes

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright item
i like the fact that its hard and looks like an egg but it's much smaller when you actually see it and hold it which let me down pretty much
Published 5 months ago by yousra kassaoui


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars rubber egg, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
What an excellent toy this is, it is so realistic that when placed in with real eggs hard to pick it out. good value for money highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the bouncy egg, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
I decided to give this product 3 stars because I feel it is a good product but the material has too much grip. Also the bounce is too soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars FUN FOR EVERYONE, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Just for a laught - had many when my son threw it to friends (who were supposed to be
making scrambled eggs)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rubber egg, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
this is fun! I put it into the fridge and people genuinely thought it was real. they jumped when I threw it to them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well chuffed, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Arrived in good time, and really looks the part! I put the egg in the fridge for two weeks before someone noticed it was a fake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not very bouncy & visible seam, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
For children perhaps, these would be quite amusing, but for their overall purpose, they are not as good as one might expect. They don't bounce as much as might be expected, and the central seam is quite visible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get service, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Delivered quickly, it was great fun to trick my son at Christmas as he thought we had bought him an egg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Fun little stocking filler or party bag item. Can't really say much else, it's just a rubber bouncy egg lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bouncy rubber eggs, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
I was disappointed to find that the size of the product is below the preferred size of actual eggs but the order was good enough to be displayed in a wartime museum in a typical example of a dugout behind enemy lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small!!!!, 12 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
It was a lot smaller than expected but worth the money for the reason I bought it and may even order more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy]
0.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews