Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works a treat
bought these to use as nest eggs with our chickens, worked brilliantly, they now lay in the nest boxes all the time, alot cheaper than the same product that is marketed for chickens and if they fall out of the nest box they dont break
Published 6 months ago by hannah stokes

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright item
i like the fact that its hard and looks like an egg but it's much smaller when you actually see it and hold it which let me down pretty much
Published 4 months ago by yousra kassaoui


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Too small to be realistic, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Someone played a joke on me with one of these but it was more realistic, this one is tiny p, smaller than even a small hen's egg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Trimmer, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Nice bouncy egg might even fool a hen,granchildren loved it , only problem was I ordered two, there was a small slit, done with a sharp object in the side of the packet I guess for inspection ,then the bottom of packet sliced off and one egg removed.Is this what the new privatised Royal Mail has come to !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great novelty product, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Bought these as a party bag filler at my daughters birthday and they went down a treat with her friends who were thinking up all the tricks they could play! - we loved these bouncy rubber eggs and would highly recommend for party bags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eggs ??, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
These arrived on time. They were slightly smaller than I had expected (I have other purchased other ones elsewhere) but were perfect for the job required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eggcellent, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
Purchased these to show chickens where to lay all chickens lay in the nest boxes. Also good for a few lil jokes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bouncy rubber egg ball., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
We love this bouncy egg ball, brilliant for practical jokes and enjoyable to play with afterwards. Great for party bag fillers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No double yokers here, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
They look realistic but are very small. They did the job of teaching my exbat hens where to lay within a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked so real it got cooked!, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. I. Gill "King Gill" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
My grandad though this was real (partly because I placed it in the egg box) so he boiled it, couldn't peel it and chucked it in anger. Hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
These are what they say they are pure and simple.
I ordered them for Easter to put in boys Easter boxes for fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy] (Toy)
This are brilliant! Just what I asked for. Good price too, since they are more expensive in the shops! Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bouncy Rubber Egg Jet Ball [Toy]
0.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews