Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRAMPOLINE LADDER
FANTASTIC TRAMPOLINE LADDER
FITS 13FT TRAMPOLINE REALLY WELL
HAS LOVELY WIDE & FLAT STEPS, WHICH ARE KINDER TO LITTLE FEET THAN THE ROUND ONES.
Published on 9 July 2010 by J. WILLIAMS

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not universal!
This is not a universal ladder. We bought a Jumpking Orbounder 10ft Trampoline And Enclosure with this ladder but the ladder is too long and does not fit safely. You have to have it at such a shallow angle that the steps become vertical and the children cannot stand on them. There is no way to adjust it so it was an expensive mistake to make!
Published on 16 April 2011 by disappointed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not universal!, 16 April 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
This is not a universal ladder. We bought a Jumpking Orbounder 10ft Trampoline And Enclosure with this ladder but the ladder is too long and does not fit safely. You have to have it at such a shallow angle that the steps become vertical and the children cannot stand on them. There is no way to adjust it so it was an expensive mistake to make!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Trampoline ladder, 19 May 2010
By 
T. Harrison - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
The item is far too long for an 8ft trampoline and shouldn't be sold as suitable for one. It is well made and sturdy but the angle on which it has to be fitted can be dangerous for children to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRAMPOLINE LADDER, 9 July 2010
By 
J. WILLIAMS (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
FANTASTIC TRAMPOLINE LADDER
FITS 13FT TRAMPOLINE REALLY WELL
HAS LOVELY WIDE & FLAT STEPS, WHICH ARE KINDER TO LITTLE FEET THAN THE ROUND ONES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit long for a 10ft trampoline, 13 April 2011
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
Although this says it is a universal ladder, it is a bit long for our 10ft trampoline. The ladder is not straight, it sticks out at quite an angle, and the steps are therefore at a 90 degree slope. Does the job though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars trampoline ladder, 17 April 2012
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
was sent these steps from howleys which i hadnt ordered because the original ones that i had ordered were not in stock, so the company thought it was good service to send me a cheaper alternative but charge me the dearer price of the original that i ordered without contacting me at all to let me know!!
opened up the steps to have a look at them and tried to fit together, but discovered they are not brilliantly made, the screw that goes into the step has no place for the nut to go and the hole on the outside was damaged, would definately not recommend these at all and would pay a bit more for better quality!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mis-sold - Far too Long for 8 foot Trampoline, 28 April 2011
By 
Aginoth "Aginoth" (Weston-super-Mare, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
Mis-sold - Far too Long for 8 foot Trampoline

should not be sold as suitable for such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trampoline Ladder, 17 May 2010
By 
R. Singlehurst (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
Fairly easy to construct and attach to the trampoline. Seems to be a durable piece of kit, one minor gripe is that it is prehaps too long so that it is at quite a severe angle making the flat steps a bit tricky. I have an 8ft trampoline and it does not seem lower than others but prehaps as this is a one size fits all that is a cost of being able to fit larger and higher trampolines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars trampoline ladder, 17 May 2010
By 
Simon Baxter (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
Did not fit 8ft trampoline properly. ( ladder on too much of an angle so steps were nearly pointing down so you couldnt step on them without your foot sliding straight through to the floor). had to cut some off to fit but still good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ladders, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
Great value for money very safe and sturdy fit my trampoline perfect would recommend to any one looking for ladders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ladder very long, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal Trampoline Ladder For 10-15ft Trampolines (Misc.)
I don't think the ladder shoul be listed as universal? It was so long it was almost vertical, was also almost impossible to put the nuts on the screw which were positioned inside the actual step? However Howleys were very helpful in giving me the info I requested (returns info and labels not on the invoice or in the box, had to ring or e-mail for this) to return the ladder free of charge. I am still waiting for the refund, but only returned it a week ago so hopefully will get my refund soon and with out issue. recommend checking measurements before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews