Customer Reviews


780 Reviews
5 star:
 (373)
4 star:
 (189)
3 star:
 (82)
2 star:
 (54)
1 star:
 (82)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


646 of 654 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and clear
I got this for my mother, who is 94, because I wamted to re-connect her with her family past. She loves it, and once I'd set the slide show to change photos every 10 seconds, she now constantly watches her 400+ chaotically-kept photos that I dug out of drawers, boxes, wallets and so on, and then photographed on to a single SD card. Best of all, she just plugs it in and...
Published on 15 Jun. 2010 by A Consumer

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible!
Terrible quality images on screen considering my photos were taken on a good quality digital camera - very disappointing. Many photos also appear cropped and on wrong orientation, even though they are regular sized and show the correct way round on my pc - very strange.
Published on 16 July 2011 by yorkshiregal


‹ Previous | 146 47 4878 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Digital photo frame, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Item was a xmas present to my wife she said now she can look at all her photo with out keep getting her photo book out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Haggis, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present but the recipient loves it. Couldn't wait to load her photographs and reduce the frames on her walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small screen, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought the actual screen would be 7 inch, not the frame. Picture orientation is also a problem dependant on screen shot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat item promptly delivered, good value for the price. It made a well appreciated gift. I would be happy to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This screen has great colour clarity and picture size. Simple to set up and use. Well received present. Would recommend...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my reveiw of the kitvision, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the ease of use the picture quality and the design of the surround frame the only downside is no remote control
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fab digital for the price, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for birthday present thought this was excellent. But I did not realize when you save photos it can only save 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
clear pictures, good quality budget frame, easy to put the photos on and buy expansion SD cards for, easy to work and use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kitVision 7inch, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good qualityand pleasing to the eye. I bought this as a Christmas present, which was greatfully received. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kit vision digital photo frame, 7 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so far very pleased with frame for the money bought it for my granddaughter for present she has not got the present yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 146 47 4878 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews