Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
Wow, I was to be honest, nervous about getting this with some of the previous reviewers saying they feel ill etc.

The first night I took these I had VIVID and strange dreams, but by god, I slept!!

As a new parent, where 'proper' sleep is at a premium, i find these a life saver!!! The sleep I get is deep, and for all I may be getting woke up, generally I feel more refreshed than I did before I had these.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
exactly what i needed and did not create any allergy or unwanted symptoms . would certaintly continue taking post work out for recovery and testosterone maintainance
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I have looked at nearly all similar products but this one is the Real McCoy, the price is reasonable and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Seems like a good product, improved sleep and energy levels ongoing hopefully due to increases T levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Very good product, one before bed is perfect and the results are good to. Will be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
needs to be taken at your own pace but work out as hard as you can and u get the results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
Product makes a noticable difference after first 30 capsules in my opinion when taken in conjunction with Promax. Very impressed and would purchase again
44 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Delivered on time. Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
get ready to have wicked dreams!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Product made me feel really ill. Could be just me but I only took two doses and binned the rest. Will stick with Creatine, Protein Tabs and hard workouts in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)