Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking sleep!
Wow, I was to be honest, nervous about getting this with some of the previous reviewers saying they feel ill etc.

The first night I took these I had VIVID and strange dreams, but by god, I slept!!

As a new parent, where 'proper' sleep is at a premium, i find these a life saver!!! The sleep I get is deep, and for all I may be getting woke up,...
Published 12 months ago by D. Tomkin

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nasty!
Product made me feel really ill. Could be just me but I only took two doses and binned the rest. Will stick with Creatine, Protein Tabs and hard workouts in the future.
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking sleep!, 30 July 2013
By 
D. Tomkin "Dave" (Durham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
Wow, I was to be honest, nervous about getting this with some of the previous reviewers saying they feel ill etc.

The first night I took these I had VIVID and strange dreams, but by god, I slept!!

As a new parent, where 'proper' sleep is at a premium, i find these a life saver!!! The sleep I get is deep, and for all I may be getting woke up, generally I feel more refreshed than I did before I had these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
needs to be taken at your own pace but work out as hard as you can and u get the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
exactly what i needed and did not create any allergy or unwanted symptoms . would certaintly continue taking post work out for recovery and testosterone maintainance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Right Stuff, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
I have looked at nearly all similar products but this one is the Real McCoy, the price is reasonable and it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
get ready to have wicked dreams!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ZMA, 26 Jan 2011
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
Product makes a noticable difference after first 30 capsules in my opinion when taken in conjunction with Promax. Very impressed and would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nasty!, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
Product made me feel really ill. Could be just me but I only took two doses and binned the rest. Will stick with Creatine, Protein Tabs and hard workouts in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product, 26 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
Purchased this product for husband who says it is 'fine'. Not sure he is fully aware how often he wakes in the night in deep sweats. Wakes most mornings more tired than when he went to bed. Usually the first up and can't wait to start the day but not since taking ZMA. The snooze button has never been used so much! Loses temper quicker than before over smaller things. Would suggest you do much more research into ZMA before purchasing as most of the hype seems to be from retailers or bodybuilding websites flogging the stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with that tablets, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle ZMA 30ct (Misc.)
Pleased with the tablets they seem to work after a good work out at the gym havent noticed any difference as off yet but it is only the first pot ive had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maximuscle ZMA 30ct
Maximuscle ZMA 30ct by Maximuscle
15.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews