Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty
This is a pretty looking stone and it is a good size, it is good value for money I am pleased with my purchase.
Published 21 months ago by Jacqui

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
I do realise you get what you pay for but this is ridiculous . I ordered what I THOUGHT were some Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones, note the plural Tumblestones, as per the advert. So as you can imagine I was completely shocked when only 1 tumblestone arrived. Not only was I shocked because it was 1 but also because it seemed to me that it was the smallest and the grottiest...
Published 15 months ago by Ms. Lucy L. Terry


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. Lucy L. Terry "Lucy" (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
I do realise you get what you pay for but this is ridiculous . I ordered what I THOUGHT were some Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones, note the plural Tumblestones, as per the advert. So as you can imagine I was completely shocked when only 1 tumblestone arrived. Not only was I shocked because it was 1 but also because it seemed to me that it was the smallest and the grottiest piece of crystal I have ever seen. It is almost like someone just chucked any old piece into my parcel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
This is a pretty looking stone and it is a good size, it is good value for money I am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A quality crystal, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
I was very impressed with the depth of colour, cut and size of this crystal, for the price I paid. This crystal is a good one to select, to aid with your psychic abilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars stone, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
I must have misread the blurb as I thought I was getting a few stones not a single pebble. It was nice though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lapis Lazuli Tumblestone, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Beth (County Tyrone, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
Bought this as a birthday present for a friend who is really interested in my collection of tumblestones. She does A Level Art and I thought this is perfect for inspiring creativity, needless to say she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these are amazing; not only did I receive two stones when ..., 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
Well, these are amazing; not only did I receive two stones when I normally only receive one unless otherwise stated, but they are both large(ish), in good condition and also different shades. Fantastic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
A lovely stone set that shout of quality. We have them around the home and they enhance each feature we use them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little gem, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
I was glad that I read the other reviews before purchasing his item as the picture is not what you get and I knew to expect this. the lapis lazuli is lovely but it is small but for the price you cannot complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
Great piece of lapis and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Oct 2014
This review is from: Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
nice looking stones - lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lapis Lazuli Tumblestones
£0.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews