Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff
Felt a bit silly buying a CSI DVD since it's become a bit like Friends, no matter when you turn on the TV you're pretty likely to be able to find a CSI repeat on one of the channels, but it is nice to watch it all in order or settle down and have a wee trip down CSI memory lane especially with all the recent cast changes.
Published on 17 Jun 2012 by Lindymac

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this!
I am a great fan of CSI but was so disappointed that a problem with disc 2 meant you are unable to turn off the audio commentary that plays with the episode. This drives me crazy as it goes over the actors speech so you can't hear what they are saying! On getting a replacement disc the same problem occurred and so I would really recommend not buying this!
Published 12 months ago by Lauren Wheeler


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this!, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I am a great fan of CSI but was so disappointed that a problem with disc 2 meant you are unable to turn off the audio commentary that plays with the episode. This drives me crazy as it goes over the actors speech so you can't hear what they are saying! On getting a replacement disc the same problem occurred and so I would really recommend not buying this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 17 Jun 2012
By 
Lindymac (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Felt a bit silly buying a CSI DVD since it's become a bit like Friends, no matter when you turn on the TV you're pretty likely to be able to find a CSI repeat on one of the channels, but it is nice to watch it all in order or settle down and have a wee trip down CSI memory lane especially with all the recent cast changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good series shame about the massive error on the disk, 15 Mar 2012
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Great season of CSI, however this version of the whole season has a big error on disk two; you cannot play episodes "Jackpot" and "Invisible Evidence" without commentary. I've just tried my replacement season and the error (being unable to select the OFF option in the commentary menu for the episode) occurs again so this is clearly a manufacturer's problem that Amazon needs to sort. Very disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI Season 4, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product at a great price. This item met my expectations in every way and I will continue to look for further series on Anazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great series, 28 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
love csi las vegas and this continues the great series, exciting and thought provoking episodes, great for a night in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed a new copy, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
For some inexplicable reason, Season 4 decided to dissolve into pixels,like an escaped camera, but the replacement is fine. I enjoyed this season for many reasons,introduction of new characters, complex story lines, varying introductions of the actual events etc. You will too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any CSI fan!, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought these for my friends birthday and he was thoroughly pleased with them. The pack offers great value for money, perfect for any CSI fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not the best CSI season but not bad, 8 Jun 2012
This review is from: CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
An enjoyable season but not as good in my opinion as the previous 3, or indeed the next few. Some very good stand alone episodes however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars CSI Miami dvd, 12 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A GIFT forn my wife who is an adic of the series not to my personal likeing having been tere done that & gotn the tee shirt thank 2 yrs with the royal military police plus sevral yrs in private security industry says it all to me personaly not impresed with the series but put upwith it for my wifes sake any police crime program she will watch soory but just drives me cracy plus a bit goury in places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 27 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this product very quickly and was packaged very well. I have yet to watch them yet so cannot comment on the quality of the dvds, but they look in pristine condition. Would definately use againCSI: Crime Scene Investigation Complete Season 4 Box Set [DVD]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD]
CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 4 [DVD] by William L. Petersen (DVD - 2010)
11.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews