Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2010
"Michael Bolton - Live at The Royal Albert Hall" gave me a great privilege to watch and listen the most amazing artist of our days, not just because Michael has to die for gorgeous voice; not just because he pulls the concert all way through LIVE without single wrong note; not to mention his wonderful big band with live piano... I can go on and on :-) But what strikes me most of all that he is such humble person with a great respect to the people who came to see him, unlike many "stars" today. You will really enjoy TOP CLASS PERFORMANCE from incredibly talented singer of our days, of course if you like a good quality intelligent romantic music.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This DVD is excellent if your a fan of Michael Bolton, he sings many of his hits and more. He is at his best on this DVD with that beautiful soulful voice, I haven't stopped watching it since it was delivered. A step back in time with how can we be lovers, how am i supposed to live without you and steel bars and the passionate You Murder My Heart. Absolutely love this DVD!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
I bought this DVD less than 3 months ago and have almost worn it out. It has such an upbeat feel-good atmosphere throughout. He has such a strong voice,that he can do justice to whatever song he attempts, whether its one of his rock hits or a soulful ballad. The DVD is a great collection of songs played from start to finish with passion and feeling and is as good as you are going to get without actually being at a concert in person. Buy and enjoy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2010
Brilliant quality and excellent concert. Very enjoyable and even more so if you were there!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
what a great show from start to finish,how he links old to new songs ,great sound and picture its nice to see a concert that has no breaks ,and has a extra part showing how the video was recorded listening to it you would think you were at the concert
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Having listen to Michael Bolton for many years, it is refreshing and exciting to see him performing in this DVD.The involvement of audience depicted his understanding of people his is singing for, and makes you sing along too, wishing that it should not end.
A must-have if you are a collector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Just what the doctor ordered for a good Christmas. As a regular Michael fan who goes to see him each year at the Albert Hall it brings back memories of a good night out. It was well worth buying myself a Crissy present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This great singer has such a special voice. I thiught he was coloured when I first heard him.

Michael is brilliant in this concert live. A super DVD.

Singing Referee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Doesn't playproperly on my DVD player! Tho the sound is there! The picture isn't there! The DVD player is working fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
high quality dvd of a great singer.dvd delivered quickly and well packaged. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)