Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great musicfrom the best irish group
i have always enjoyed any of the dubliners records or c.d.s, this one is very special to me thanks alot
Published 20 months ago by June Naden

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective and returned
I love Ronnie Drew and the Dubliners but think the company that reissues something should check the quality control
for defects
Published 23 months ago by Bud Manning


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great musicfrom the best irish group, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have always enjoyed any of the dubliners records or c.d.s, this one is very special to me thanks alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... my dad he passed away 9 yrs ago he loved this music, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reminds me of my dad he passed away 9 yrs ago he loved this music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ranger55 review, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
I chose this rating because the tracks are a great showcase for the Dubliners,particularly TheAuld TrIangle.The music is a great record of traditional songs & I would recommend that you purchase this as you will win for a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent album haven't stopped listening to it since i bought it everyone should have this in there collection amazing album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
If you like Irish folk this does what it should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good c.d. just as i expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some of the best of Irish folk music from the Dubliners at a great price., 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
Just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
Great old music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'M DRUNK, 30 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BRILLAINT, TOTALLY LOVE THIS ITEM, GOT ME BACK TO MY ROOTS. ALL I NEED NOW IS A HOUSE AND LAND AND I'M COMPLETE WITH MY MINI FARM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Dec 2014
By 
J. Magee (Gateshead uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of
The Very Best Of by The Dubliners
Buy MP3 Album£3.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews