Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it!!
i bought this for my son as he gets excited every time he sees a street cleaner... it is quite an original toy compared to your usual trucks / tractors. Very durable and my son has a lot of fun with it. It adds to his collection of wheels
Published on 29 Sep 2010 by NatLK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Brushy man.
My son has the bucket lorry in this range and loves it.Ordered this for his 2nd birthday.He loves it I thought is was a lot small than I imagined but as long as he's happy with it that's all that matters.
Published on 16 Mar 2012 by Leon-monty


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it!!, 29 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
i bought this for my son as he gets excited every time he sees a street cleaner... it is quite an original toy compared to your usual trucks / tractors. Very durable and my son has a lot of fun with it. It adds to his collection of wheels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy, durable and a little different, 11 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
My son loves this and is a little different than the usual truck or car. Very durable. Good quality, reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great toy for toddlers, 19 Mar 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
These are great for little hands - the people are a good size and easy to grab. The colours are bright and grab the child's attention. The toys are very friendly looking and they are always the first out of the toy box!!

Would recommend this range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab wow toy, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
Brilliant price and great wow toy, very happy and recommend for any toddler age, they are made well and no small parts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW for wow toys, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
Have purchased WOW toys in the past and this site was great value for money,I have three grandsons ranging In age from 18months to 5yrs and they love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it..., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
...the only street sweeper toy that I could find, and luckily it is good quality. Sturdy construction, and the spinning brushes are a treat. Very happy little person at our house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stanley WOW, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
Our grandson loved this he is five but has not grown out of these tough little toys that go on and on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow toys stanley street sweepe, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
Looks great I am sure our grandson will love it and will probably go back to wow again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
I love the wow toys there great gifts for young ones and I would highly recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Street digger, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper (Toy)
Very happy with the product and gift wrapping, as it is an Xmas present it came looking really nice,very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys Stanley Street Sweeper
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews