Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read
For anyone who enjoys a Catherine Cookson novel this book is an absolute must. I have read all of Benita Brown's novels and find her style of writing engaging with good plots and characters.
Published on 16 Feb. 2010 by LindaJ, Hampshire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 7 months ago by s.newton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 16 Feb. 2010
By 
LindaJ, Hampshire (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
For anyone who enjoys a Catherine Cookson novel this book is an absolute must. I have read all of Benita Brown's novels and find her style of writing engaging with good plots and characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Rightful Inheritance (Kindle Edition)
Love Benita Brown and I knew exctly where she was talking about in this book which is nice because I can visualise the places. Brilliant storyline and I had to stay up a couple of nights to find out what happened next. It would have been nice to have a follow book regarding Lorna and her father. Would recommend to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again I was able to imagine all the places and names mentioned in this book. Reading about your childhood home town is wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Benita Brown books, 26 Jun. 2013
By 
Joan Delamore "Mary J" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not as yet read this, but if it is as good as previous ones by this author, I am sure I will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars her rightful inheritance, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great story of determination and to fight what was rightfully what was hers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for every one to read., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Her Rightful Inheritance (Kindle Edition)
A must for every one to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Her Rightful Inheritance
Her Rightful Inheritance by Benita Brown
£5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews