Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Solid Product
Good Product
I am using this to teach my 2 1/2 year old the alphabet. Have got some magnetic letters to stick on the board. Very good little board, a good replacement as does not have to use the fridge as a magnetic board.
Published on 9 May 2011 by BusyMummy

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poor
A very poor quality product that fell apart after very little use by my children. I suppose this is to be expected for such a cheap item.
Published on 7 Sept. 2012 by Louise1298


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Solid Product, 9 May 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
Good Product
I am using this to teach my 2 1/2 year old the alphabet. Have got some magnetic letters to stick on the board. Very good little board, a good replacement as does not have to use the fridge as a magnetic board.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Study (even at uni!), 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
This is a great quality, solid, and portable white board that is very useful for mind-maps, learning vocabulary, memorising equations, helping to create mental links between topics, and doodling!

I am at university and find this an invaluable study tool. A most recommended buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great learning help, 6 Nov. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
I bought this so my 3 year old son could learn letters and words using magnetic ones on this board. He loves it and each day says "We haven't done my words yet!" and brings me his board. Perfect addition to magnetic words and letters. FAB! : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not just good as a toy, 1 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
This is a brilliant little whiteboard that serves a lot of purposes. I use it as my TODO list for everyday, pinboard or to explain things to colleagues/students (saving a lot of paper).

These pens go nicely with it:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B005HO2584/ref=oh_o04_s00_i00_details
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old son to use with magnetic letters and also with drawing - it is great value, quality and more importantly is very sturdy ! A versatile product and very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poor, 7 Sept. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
A very poor quality product that fell apart after very little use by my children. I suppose this is to be expected for such a cheap item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A VERSATILE BOARD, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
LandlubberDave "Dave D." (Clacton on Sea) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
This may well be a toy for the kids, but to us oldies its a very handy little "memo board" for our shopping needs.

Measuring just under 12ins X 10ins overall, it gives a writing area 10.4ins X 8.5ins. It seems well made,especialy at this price. The plastic edging is quite sturdy with the corner sections being screwed on. The writing face is easy, both for writing on and erasing after using Dry Wipe markers. Although Its a shame that its not double sided.

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yup, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
Contrary to most reviews, I actually purchased this as productivity tool. In my opinion, whiteboards are one of the best productivity tools around. The A4 size of this board means you can fit it into a backpack or laptop bag. It's only 1cm at it's thickest, so is easy to carry. The corners and rigid, with the board being slightly flexible. I use this when travelling to programming competitions across the world, as it's easy to carry and a brilliant aide. For the price, this is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't recommend, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
Product was smaller then what I thought magnets keep falling off and pens do not rub of easy waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice size, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board (Toy)
This is a nice lap size whiteboard suitable for small kids. I would recommend it and it does what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brainstorm Toys Magnetic Dry Wipe Board
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews