Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars121
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Ecru|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
Fit the mattress perfectly. Always check the measurements of your mattress first. Made the mistake of just buying some from the supermarket without checking the size......took them back and did it properly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I don't know why Amazon recommends this bed sheet along side the foldable mattress. Because of the elastic, the mattress doesn't remain straight. It's good quality material and I suppose will work with a normal mattress but a poor buy for me. Amazon should take the blame for this one and make the necessary changes to its recommendation engine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Sheet is very thin, and impossible to use with the fold up mattress as the elastic is tight so the mattress immediately folds up when you try to put the sheet on! Don't know why Amazon recommend it to buy with the quadfold mattress - just don't!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
Fantastic item which gives good value for money, makes me wonder why you would what to spend more! Quick delivery and washes well.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Fabric is of an acceptable quality for the price; however the sheet measures 60cm by 112cm subsequently causing the mattress to buckle slightly. As it is an inexpensive item it is not worth the time and effort to return the sheet; will instead use as an emergency backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This fits the mattress really well and is good quality. If feels really soft and I will be buying more so would recommend this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
These cot sheets are a very good fit and have washed up well, the quality is very good and they are also nice and soft.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
COULD NOT BETTER THIS ONE - MY LITTLE GRANDSON SNUGGLES DOWN AND IS ASLEEP IN SECONDS - WASHES LIKE A DREAM AND DRIES VERY QUICKLY.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
this fitted sheet is of excellent quality and washes really well. it fits the mattress well and is soft and kind to our baby grandson's skin.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Used for travel cot bed and fits perfectly. Good value. material seems good quality and fits mattress of same size very well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.