Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Frontline & Cheaper
I've always used Frontline one a month on my cat but it doesn't seem to have much effect on fleas any longer - I wonder perhaps if it's changed it's ingredients - or whether my cat has become immune to it after 7 years? Anyway I now use Bob Martin Flea Tablets - they are so much better and they react immediately. The dosage of the one tablet can be given again after 48...
Published on 14 May 2011 by Mary S

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy this
Terrible product do ur pet a favour and do not give them this product , our cat started jumping around frantically, howling, then panting and now he is sitting quietly in the corner still out of breath , all these reactions happened in the space of a half hour, it is a horrible experience for both pet and owner
Published 25 days ago by aimen


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Frontline & Cheaper, 14 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
I've always used Frontline one a month on my cat but it doesn't seem to have much effect on fleas any longer - I wonder perhaps if it's changed it's ingredients - or whether my cat has become immune to it after 7 years? Anyway I now use Bob Martin Flea Tablets - they are so much better and they react immediately. The dosage of the one tablet can be given again after 48 hours if necessary. She's a different cat now - obviously relieved not to be bitten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bob banished the fleas, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely marvellous ! nothing else would work on my lurchers . Within 15 minutes of giving them a Bob Martin flea tablet they started to scratch and chase around the garden and you could see the fleas come to the surface of their hair and drop off, within an hour they were calm and had stopped scratching. Good old Bob Martins had done it again as he has for generations . The humans are no longer scratching either. Thank you Bob
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat Flea Tablets, 5 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. J. A. Jervis (Bicester,Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
Item as described, did the job it's suppose to, would recommend to any one with cats or dogs, just crush and put in there food
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It worked, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
My cats are wild!
There's no chance of getting flea collar on them so this worked great. Just mixed with their food and job done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good flea tablets, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
fast delivery, amazing price! I will buy it again. These tablets are great for my cat. It really works. It is just difficult to trick cats to swollow it but i put it in a small piece of meat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
Does work if you want instant relief from fleas on your cat. Only problem is that it doesn't protect for long. So something a bit stronger is required for longer protection from fleas and ticks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
We have a cat with a flee allergy and these have helped more than any other product tried. Will definitely buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They work!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
They work better than anything else. My schnoodle is just over 8kg. Give a pill to your pet when they are actually scratching; just ONCE in any 24 hours though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog stopped scratching, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bob Martin Flea Tablets for Cats and Small Dog Under 11 Kg (Misc.)
What can l say, dog seems to be scratching less since having taken this. Don't know if she had fleas just a precaution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs health, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item and reasonably priced I would recommend to friends, I had the item on time infact earlier than stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews