Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great night-time nappies, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
Good on Pampers, these are great nappies. I first used Huggies Dry-Nites for my daughter but she always had a red rash on her bum and bits and kept being spotty. After using Pampers Underjams, this all cleared up within a few days. I always used Pampers nappies when she was in them during the day and am so pleased they have started producing night-time nappies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
my daughter is small 7 year old and these fit perfect. delivered so quickly was very surprised. will be ordering again once these run out. very happy with them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal for bed wetters, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
will be orderin more ,ideal for bed wetters and says there very comfortable to ,nothing like nappies so older children are not embarraced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product and affordable, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
I would recommend this product to all those parents who are starting with training their kids to potty. It is a great product and cheap too. I have tried few other brands but find these jammies a lot more softer and my baby is extremely comfortable in these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent night training pants!, 13 Aug 2012
By 
D. Moffatt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
These are brilliant and my daughter finds them very comfortable to wear, she says they are very soft and they are the best ones we have brought her so far! I have found that this make can be hard to purchase from stores as they have chosen to sell another make instead so always order from amazon and they always arrive quickly! I have found that they do not leak and the sizing is great as I have a small 7 year old and small/medium will last her quick a while. If you want to buy some training night pants then buy these as they are the best on the market!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars underjams, 8 May 2011
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
moved on to these from another product as the range had become too small for my 2 1/2 yr old !!
great fit and leakfree but not as nice pics as other products - she is not bothered though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under pj pants, 14 Nov 2013
By 
C. Hume (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
Perfect for my daughter who is a 4 year old bed wetter. These are a far better pice than the ones on the street. Very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product would use again!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
Great idea for a girl who is making a transition to sleeping without nappy at night. Wore only 7 of them and now we are nappy free!!! good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than Huggies, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
My little girl is allergic to Huggies so these rock my world although they are quite small and rip quite easily when you are pulling them on. Still better than huggies.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for my daughter, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Underjams Size 7 Girl 10 Pants (Pack of 4) (Personal Care)
My 7 year old daughter has accidents at night and these give her confidence and enable her not to worry about it. They are descrete enough that she she can wear them at sleepovers without worrying other will know. Getting them in bulk means that we have a constant supply at a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa73d1eac)

This product

Only search this product's reviews