Customer Reviews


222 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase
Bought this for my cocker puppy and she loves it. Very well made and quality metal tray in bottom. Easy to put up and down. Thoroughly recommend this product to anyone getting a new puppy. They think of it as their room and u can leave a pup knowing u will not return to any damage. My puppy has also been fantastic at night going from 11 till 6.30 without needing to...
Published on 24 April 2010 by M. A. W

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars firstly I would like to say quality is sort of ok but doors ...
brought two of these one for the car and one for the house, firstly I would like to say quality is sort of ok but doors slide catches are very poorly made, you have to lift door before they lock, I can put up with this but the other night my 5 month old bull terrier chewed through the bars so this a cheap product that will not last very long better to buy quality...
Published 1 day ago by wendy clover


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 24 April 2010
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Bought this for my cocker puppy and she loves it. Very well made and quality metal tray in bottom. Easy to put up and down. Thoroughly recommend this product to anyone getting a new puppy. They think of it as their room and u can leave a pup knowing u will not return to any damage. My puppy has also been fantastic at night going from 11 till 6.30 without needing to toilet. She has never messed her crate once and it has certainly made housetraining much quicker and easier. Would also thoroughly recommend the seller for the speedy delivery service. Excellent purchase all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and well made, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
As good, if not better than similar crates costing twice the price for sale in high street pet 'superstores'.
Archie, our Cocker Spaniel pup highly recommends this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great crate, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Bought for our new rescue dog after much debate as never used a cage with our previous dogs. Our new pup caused chaos with her chewing when left alone. Since using the cage we now have no chaos and no stress! She loves the cage and will go into it just to take a nap. With choice of two door openings makes it easy to move to other areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Done the job!! My puppy got used to it after a couple of night and its also easy to fold away and easy to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
I purchased this dog crate to help me train and contain our new puppy. It was easy to set up and fix and I would recommend it to everyone. The only thing I would advise a new dog owner is to be attentive to the size needed as too small it becomes a prison but too large it becomes a play pen. The training benefits are in getting the right size for your dog.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
This cage is less than half the price of similar ones in well known pet stores. I bought one for our dog when she was a puppy and she sleeps in it every night and quite often during the day. I needed another one for the car and didn't hesitate to buy the same again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ellie Bo Dog Cage, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Fantastic bargin, same cage sold at Pets at Home twice the cost - highly recommend this product, my puppy settled into it on her first night with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog cage, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
This an ideal cage its is the perfect size for my staffie she had not used one before but she has taken to being it with no trouble. It's easy to put up and folds flat when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and practical, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Noble (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Bought two of these for my Cavalier puppy in sizes 24 and 30. Very sturdy and easily collapsible. He is perfectly happy in there at night or if I need to pop him in when I go out, gives you peace of mind. Good idea for toilet training too, they don't want to do it in their bed so it saves on wet carpets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Made, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ellie-Bo Dog Puppy Cage Folding 2 Door Crate with Non-Chew Metal Tray Medium 30-inch Black (Misc.)
Well made, sturdy strong good size crate, my puppy loves it, love the non-chew base and good choice of how to close
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews