Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
The is designed to slice down on the egg and cut it in sections, but the wire to cut the egg keeps getting trapped on the section dividers as you slice because it has been poorly built. Wires snap after a couple attempts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
It's a good slicer, does the job. It's also very nice and bright. 2 in 1, slices the eggs 2 different ways. Very good purchase. The only bad thing is that you can't choose the color and you get a random one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I purchased 3 of these to use in my small cafe knowing that they wont last overly long. The wires dont line up correctly and each one broke on only the second of third usage. My own fault really as I should have checked the other reviews.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Cheap & cheerful but the egg slicer came in two pieces the ring that cuts the egg into wedges was separate from the egg slicer itself, so could easily get lost, I tried several times to explain to customer service that it came in two pieces, was this correct ? but they just wanted a picture even though all I was asking was should it be in 1 or 2 pieces. I Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Arrived as described, lovely bright colour, works perfectly in the true old fashioned style and is exactly what I wanted.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Although so cheap to buy. It's pointless selling these. It was rubbish. Fell apart after the first use! ! !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Makes me smile every time I use it. Does catch on itself a little bit when slicing, but eggs is eggs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
The cutting wires are much too slack and it has failed to cut one egg in slices, so instead of being cheap and nice to use it's cheap and rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Didn't realise only bottom pArt of slicer was attached, wants that about?? Also wires not very strong keep bending out of place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
thank you for the items above they are exactly what I wanted they are going to a friend in Romania who has a restaurant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)