Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mitre Ultimatch football.
Great ball in size 4 . The kids rated it highly, thoroughly pleased. Good for indoor and outdoor use. Not to light or heavy. Will buy more.
Published 10 months ago by AndrewS

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Matchball
Product was reasonable for the cost of it in comparison with similar type match balls within a set price range
Published 8 months ago by Ricky Spinelli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mitre Ultimatch football., 13 Sep 2013
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Great ball in size 4 . The kids rated it highly, thoroughly pleased. Good for indoor and outdoor use. Not to light or heavy. Will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice ball, 19 July 2013
By 
Mr. A. Cross - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
used to getting cheaper balls from other retailers but paying that little bit extra made a big difference with regards to bounce, striking the ball and general ball skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balls, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Love the feel of these balls lol. We have always used mitre ultimatch balls for match day never any issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My little boy loves this, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Ideal for younger children just starting football looks good but not too expensive and a good named brand well worth considering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality ball, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Gus (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
I bought this for my son and we use it to do a bit of extra training, as it's the same ball that his team uses. It's has a great feel, moves well and stays inflated. So if you want to go a notch up from a "kick around" ball this is a great choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Hardwearing Ball, 19 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
We're using this ball for 5-a-Side on a hard surface and the outer cover is still undamaged after more than 10 weeks as our main ball. Plays true as well. A lot of balls we've had were too hard or the cover just tore up in a few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Scored with it.Cannot be bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Much better than your average ball at this price. I purchased it for 12 yr old lad. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pay the extra money. They are worth it., 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
I run a kids U-10 team and we have used various footballs for training. The Mitre Ultimatch is made to last, retains it's pressure and is excellent quality. Don't but a cheap alternative which you will have to replace every few months because it will cost more over the season. Our club use them for both games and training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Ball, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Slamdunk92 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Ultimatch Matchball (Sports)
Works great for a good kick about at the park. I would recommend for this product for anyone thinking about buying a football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews