Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil
I chose this for my busy son to give his niece on her first birthday. It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil, well made, easy to clean, size of pieces good for small hands but not to small that they could fit in mouth. Nice bright colours and the ark has good space for little hands to place things easily in and out. This caught her attention out of a...
Published 11 months ago by Julia Chittell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but
Nice but i was expecting something more "biblical"
Published 11 months ago by selene capraro


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
I chose this for my busy son to give his niece on her first birthday. It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil, well made, easy to clean, size of pieces good for small hands but not to small that they could fit in mouth. Nice bright colours and the ark has good space for little hands to place things easily in and out. This caught her attention out of a mountain of presents, and I can see that it is definitely something she will still be wanting to play with for years to come. I am a children's worker and will be buying this for the playgroups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 14 Jan. 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
Both my young children enjoy playing with this. It is sturdy and not easily broken. Has led to great discussions about boats and Arks and animals. The children have added all their toy animals to the Ark now - it is full to bursting! The way the animals can be stored inside is a great way to not lose them and the carrying handle is a bonus. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, colourful and portable toy, 2 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my 2 year old niece who is animal mad. She loves it, especially the fact that she can carry it round with her. In typical Playmobil style it's tough and colourful and encourages imaginative play, although a couple of the pieces may be too small for younger ones. Her older brother (5) has even enjoyed a few games with it too. All in all, a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noah's Ark, 9 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
I bought this for my grandaughters 2nd Birthday, she loves it and plays with all the time, good quality product and the pieces are not too small which is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy for little imaginations!, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
This was a firm favourite with my 2 year old niece this christmas. The product was one of the the few children's toys we had this year where you just took it out of the box and played with it. It wasn't screwed into the box, unlike other toys and came with minimal packaging. This product will stand the test of time, the pieces are chunky and the animals are really lovely with moveable parts. All pieces fit into the ark itself so it is easily stored and my niece loves to do this and carry it around like a little handbag. A great buy for little imaginations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 21st Century Ark, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
Lovely toy for young children. Bright, colourful and sturdy. Easy for little hands to pick up, hold and play with. 'Modern take' on traditional Bible theme toy - very simple and with recognisable pieces (Noah, wife, the animals and the ark itself). Ark becomes a useful storage box with carry-handle when not played with. Makes a great, alternative present for Christening or 1st Birthday (gift together with Childrens Bible or Bible stories and wrap in quality paper, using co-ordinating ribbon and tag for attention to detail and that extra special touch!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think it's brilliant that all the pieces fit inside and it can ..., 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
My daughter loves this to pieces, and she hasn't managed to destroy it yet, which is a bonus, It's lovely and solid, and can accommodate a few more animals if needed (maybe not elephants though).
I think it's brilliant that all the pieces fit inside and it can be carried around, it has gone on visits to my parents a few times.
Watch out for the doves though- if you've ever had the misfortune to have a piece of lego or duplo in your instep while making your way across the floor, their beaks are much worse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noah's ark, 25 Oct. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
The noahs Ark is brilliant and my 18 month old loves it it comes with a handle and she carries it around showing every one. '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for 18 m old, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
Good size animals, although granddaughter was tempted to put the smaller dove in her mouth. Like the way the animals can stand on the ramp without toppling. Sure she'll enjoy this toy for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Amazon Warehouse Deal., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 6765 123 Noah's Ark (Toy)
Bought for my almost two-year old's birthday. He got a glimpse of it and cried when we hid it away. I think he's going to love it when we give it to him. I was a bit wary about it coming from Amazon Warehouse Deals, but was amazed when it turned up to see it was still sealed, only the outer box was slightly damaged on one corner. I would totally recommend trying Warehouse Deals for excellent bargains!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 6765 1.2.3 Noah's Ark
£24.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews