Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noah's Ark
I bought this for my grandaughters 2nd Birthday, she loves it and plays with all the time, good quality product and the pieces are not too small which is great
Published 22 months ago by loveable50

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but
Nice but i was expecting something more "biblical"
Published 21 days ago by selene capraro


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noah's Ark, 9 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
I bought this for my grandaughters 2nd Birthday, she loves it and plays with all the time, good quality product and the pieces are not too small which is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
I chose this for my busy son to give his niece on her first birthday. It is brilliant! Just what you expect from playmobil, well made, easy to clean, size of pieces good for small hands but not to small that they could fit in mouth. Nice bright colours and the ark has good space for little hands to place things easily in and out. This caught her attention out of a mountain of presents, and I can see that it is definitely something she will still be wanting to play with for years to come. I am a children's worker and will be buying this for the playgroups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, colourful and portable toy, 2 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my 2 year old niece who is animal mad. She loves it, especially the fact that she can carry it round with her. In typical Playmobil style it's tough and colourful and encourages imaginative play, although a couple of the pieces may be too small for younger ones. Her older brother (5) has even enjoyed a few games with it too. All in all, a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 3 May 2014
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
We bought this for my daughter's first birthday and it is perfect :o) Animals are the right size so she can't swallow anything and she adores it and is playing with it for ages. All the children of similar age that came to her party also liked it and played with it. Very happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 14 Jan 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
Both my young children enjoy playing with this. It is sturdy and not easily broken. Has led to great discussions about boats and Arks and animals. The children have added all their toy animals to the Ark now - it is full to bursting! The way the animals can be stored inside is a great way to not lose them and the carrying handle is a bonus. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noah's ark, 25 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
The noahs Ark is brilliant and my 18 month old loves it it comes with a handle and she carries it around showing every one. '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for 18 m old, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
Good size animals, although granddaughter was tempted to put the smaller dove in her mouth. Like the way the animals can stand on the ramp without toppling. Sure she'll enjoy this toy for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and lovely., 20 Sep 2011
By 
Ms. S. L. Burton "sim_burton" (Wolverhampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
This is a lovely, chunky toy. It's simple, no moving parts, no batteries. Just a nice big chunky ark with lovely tough animals. You can put it in the bath too! My niece will love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars playmobil noahs ark, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
excellent toy for small children,well made safe hardwearing,good fun well thought out,and designed .good value for the money, highley recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark (Toy)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT SO MUCH FUN HAD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 1.2.3 6765 My Take Along Noah's Ark
20.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews