Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
My 11 year old stepdaughter loves her shoes. I think it's a crazy amount of money to spend but hey ho that's just me being an oldie at 43!
Published on 16 Jun 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars First time buy Vans shoes, finally found the size ...
First time buy Vans shoes , finally found the size is quite small , so the manufacturer should separate man and woman size . Unisex are too small for men size.
Published 2 months ago by andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Jun 2012
My 11 year old stepdaughter loves her shoes. I think it's a crazy amount of money to spend but hey ho that's just me being an oldie at 43!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
S. Mcdonald - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex Adult Era Trainer (Shoes)
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars First time buy Vans shoes, finally found the size ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time buy Vans shoes , finally found the size is quite small , so the manufacturer should separate man and woman size . Unisex are too small for men size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 16 Jun 2014
By 
D. BERNARD "NannyB" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the sizing availability it is not easy to buy the larger sizes & when you can you usually have to pay a lot more. My son really likes them and they look very nice on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first pair of vans. Look great in black jeans, fit me well, not problem. I can't really comment on the quality, its nothing special and last lasted since October 2013. I played Football in them twice and cycle with them sometimes. But mostly casual stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True Fit, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit was a true fit as i have big toes there was no tight feel to these trainers as they were a wide fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money and speedy delivery, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would definitely recommend this product as it is exactly what I wanted. Great price, great product. A happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were bought some time ago as a gift and have been in general use. I have had only good feedback about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very true to detail, im happy because its very hard to get Vans im size 13 at a affordable price. Quality of the product is very good. Overall im impressed with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Plimmies, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality item that are still being worn occasionally nearly 5 months later.
A tad expensive for what are essentially plimsoles however, this is the norm for vans shoes.
Overall quite happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews