Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thank you cards, 23 Dec 2010
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
i bought these for thank you cards for wedding presents and would definatley recommend them they are good quality and simple but very pretty. excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You, 8 Dec 2010
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
The good quality card was enhanced by a simple 'Thank you' message in embossed silver glitter. It is avery effective design, useful for all sorts of occasions. The cards represent good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 28 Oct 2011
By 
RacyB (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
After looking at many Thank You cards, I settled on these for sending thank you's for our wedding gifts and it was the right decision! The cards are perfect, with a blank inside so we could write our own personal message and the design on the front is a stylish but simple glitter 'Thank you', just lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly Cards, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
Cards are covered in glitter and it does go everywhere but that aside its a very good proce for high quality cards that are quite claissic. We used them as thank you cards following our wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
I have recently sent thank you cards to a number of people and I think these are a good size to write a message and are unisex so they can be used for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
I got this and this has everything that I wantes. it's lovely and I can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
Very happy with product, delivery very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cards, good value, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
These are nice little cards, of a decent size, thick good-quality paper, and good price. I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cards, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
second lot ive bought and yet i have no problems with these cards, again arrived on time, plenty space for message, if there was a downside i would say maybe glitter can make a wee bit of a mess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack of 8 Glitter Finished Thank You Cards
well worth the money and was lovely wee cards to say thanks to everyone. would be buying again when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews