Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd collection steve wrights sunday make-ups & break-ups
just about got all the collection in the series now. have to say all of the cd's [and books] I have ordered have arrived in good condition and swiftly
Published 12 months ago by aes

versus
13 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 'Hi Steve love the show'
'Hi Steve, love the show....'
if those words instantly chill your bowels when you realise its 9.40am on a Sunday and a fat bearded egomaniac is going to play Phylis Nelson's 'Move Closer' followed by Whitney's dreck cover of already dreck 'I Will Always Love you' again, like he does every week at exactly the same time, week in week out since the dawn of the...
Published on 16 Dec 2010 by D Kincaid


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd collection steve wrights sunday make-ups & break-ups, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just about got all the collection in the series now. have to say all of the cd's [and books] I have ordered have arrived in good condition and swiftly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Romance, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another selection of tracks from Sunday Love songs. The title says it all. If you enjoy the genre you will enjoy this compelation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steve Wrights Sunday Love Songs, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always liked these CD's.I've listened to the programme every week and enjoyed it. the mixture of songs is great.Thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was exactly what is was described as, I am very happy and I would recommend this service to everyone thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love all his music sing along all day to this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it....., 15 Feb 2010
By 
S. France - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this cd for my husband for valentines, its a good cd with good songs on it, he likes it! If you listen to steve wrights sunday love songs then im sure you will like this cd!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 'Hi Steve love the show', 16 Dec 2010
'Hi Steve, love the show....'
if those words instantly chill your bowels when you realise its 9.40am on a Sunday and a fat bearded egomaniac is going to play Phylis Nelson's 'Move Closer' followed by Whitney's dreck cover of already dreck 'I Will Always Love you' again, like he does every week at exactly the same time, week in week out since the dawn of the Cretaceous Era- then this CD is not for you. Neither is it for me, and much like the Satan-spawned show it has crawled out of this double collection of aural arsenic should make you spend your Sunday morning reaching for your toolbox - mainly so you can sandpaper your own ears off then drill through your own skull to try and escape the unrelenting misery that is Steve Wright. And look at the talent he has assembled for this latest collection - Shania Twain, Danni Minogue, Rihanna, Cheryl Cole and oh look, Extreme's 'More Than Words' - now go and get the hacksaw from your blood covered toolbox and saw your own head off. You know it makes sense.
I would've given this minus figures except Amazon don't allow it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov 2014
great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars music, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not impressed with this CD at all, I would not recommend it to anyone as I found the content of music not sloppy enough (if that's the word)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews