Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jackie love album
It was bought as a stocking filler for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves it and cleans whilst listening to it. I would recommend anyone with a dirty house to buy it.
Published on 10 Jan 2011 by steve

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay
good songs but poor on sound quality and could have been done better. Pleasant listening though and good to hear some of the oldies
Published 14 months ago by Margaret Lawrence


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jackie love album, 10 Jan 2011
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
It was bought as a stocking filler for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves it and cleans whilst listening to it. I would recommend anyone with a dirty house to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great trip down memory lane!, 14 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. Yvonne M. Mitchell "Cookbook Lover" (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
I bought this CD to play in my restaurant on Valentine's. It hit the spot. It is very appealing to anybody born 1960-1970. I love it and it gets lots of comments when I play it in the restaurant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 9 Mar 2010
By 
Helen Asher (Corby, Northants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
For anyone who can remember "Jackie" and like me looked forward to every Thursday when it came out, you will love this album.
I have got the other 2 "Jackie" albums but this is by far the best it certainly brought back memories for me.
For those who dont remember "Jackie" the music is brilliant anyway !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for the mums out there, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
I got this as a gift for my mum as she told me how she use to sit and read the Jackie Magazine when she was a girl and she already had the first Jackie album so I got her this one for Christmas and she loved it!!! she still listens to it when I visit her today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoy, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
Just received this CD. Can't understand my some of the tracks are on it. But overall a very good CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Jean Toll (Crawley, West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
?This is a great CD - I have played it a lot since I have had it and will be playing it much more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie - Love Songs (Audio CD)
Excellent service
Great CD
Easy listening
Would recommend Cd & seller
Great variety
Great mix of songs
Great for the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars memories, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie Love Songs (MP3 Download)
This album brought all the memories of the school discos, the fashions, the posters on the walls etc, if its your era you will absolutely love it! I highly recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 1 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie Love Songs (MP3 Download)
Back to the seventies in a flash. The amount of songs I had actually forgotten about, and there are plenty to choose from. Great trip down nostalgia lane. Some of the songs now sound dated but lots of classic tracks here to grab your attention, and to provide a memory jog back to the seventies. Great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its Okay, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackie Love Songs (MP3 Download)
good songs but poor on sound quality and could have been done better. Pleasant listening though and good to hear some of the oldies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jackie Love Songs
Jackie Love Songs by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album10.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews