Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take N Play Victor, 21 Oct. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
Another addition to my son's collection of Take N' Play & Take Along trains and track set. He is not getting this till Christmas though. He is 3 and loves playing with them and making up his own stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hard to find, 16 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
this toy at the time was very hard to find,easy to find on here tho
my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Part of a growing collection, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
My on loves Victor. He knows the character from watching Thomas DVD's. He seems to set him aside as one of the more special trains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 3 year old loves his Thomas engines., 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
My son is 3 years old and he has five Thomas trains and he loves them. He spends hours playing with them and their metal construction makes them very sturdy to the young ones' "stress" tests.
Due to my work we travel a lot and he has them with him in the aeroplane. Very convenient.
We are also planning on getting more of the railroad extensions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 24 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
This is a strong toy ,my son loves collecting these I wish they were a bit cheaper as he'd then be able to have more of them at the minute there a bit of an expensive treat only downside is the paint chips off if knocked together or dropped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves these trains, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
G. M. Denison (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
As previous reviews state, these die cast engines are great. The paintwork is crisp and bright, the faces all different and the magnets help with imaginative play. They are useful for teaching colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Sept. 2013
By 
Maverick (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
Excellent quality. Beautifully made. Hard wearing. The ability to attach to another train from the range with the magnet it great. Perfect for any Thomas fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic die-cast train my 2 year old loves it, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
Fantastic die-cast train my 2 year old loves it, and it's very hard wearing for all the bashes and crashes that those Sodor steamies find themselves in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit., 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
Victor is another hit from take and play. We have had others but these are defiantly the best.They take a lot of crashes and bashes and still look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 27 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor (Toy)
Lovely toy to add to the collection of the little one's Thomas the Tank toys! Very well made! Perfect! Ideal buy for any Thomas enthusiast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play Victor
£14.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews