Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars66
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
I ordered this product to save going back to the salon to have my gel nails removed. It worked very well. Google how to DIY it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Removes nail varnish very quickly and doesn't ruin your nails. Better than the ones you find in the shops! Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
this size bottle is very easy to handle ,very good value for money i would tell my friends about this site and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
this is a really great value remover if you have invested in home shellac or gel kits and cheaper than my local chemists!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Another product that doesn't remove gel polish! Have yet to find one that does... Complete waste of money, don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Useful product for any Nail technician. Does what it is meant to do. Nice small size..easy to store and transport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Used this to remove my shellac manicure. Left my nais to soak for about 10-15 mins and it came off quite easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
this def done the job of taking the false nails off without damaging nails, easy to use. Def recommend this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Good basic acetone for soaking off gel polish. Bottle is a nice size. Not much more to say, but that it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
needed this product as normal remover just wouldnt do it needed it for removing gel nails so thanks it worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)