Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHEEKY funny MUG, 31 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
These mugs are fun got quite a few from amazon annd one from, sextoyshopit ...im not a SLUT im just PoPular,make sure if this is for a present to someone that they have a sence of humour ,as i found out the hard way and my girlfriend dosent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars With all due respect....., 25 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Its a mug! with some swear words on it! Ya!

Its a nice quality mug, the writing is clear and it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliantly crafted mug. The slogan is also a great addition and saves on using any verbal communication with those people who you "just can't be bothered dealing with"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It caught my eye, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I bought it for my 60yr old son it is his favourit say when some one upsets him it is also his sence of humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Likeable Mug., 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I purely bought this for humour,looks o.k. a bit overpriced but generally pleased if you want a bit of fun buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for male frends, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
i like these mugs bought for male friends as present hope they like them as much as i do must have good sense of humer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cup was good, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
no problems with the packaging,
no damage with the product and everything is ok
plus, the person which has receive this gift was happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made everyone laugh, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a comical gift and certainly got that response. Great. It was well packaged and arrived soon after orndering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Naughty but also very good, 17 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
The cup was well packaged and arrived very fast. The cup is a present and very apt for that person I think he will like it thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Swearing Mug !!!, 30 Nov 2011
This review is from: With all due respect...F*ck Off Mad Mug (Kitchen & Home)
I Bought this mug as a gift, the recipient was very pleased with it. It is a Good quality mug, sturdy and strong however the wording is definately NOT for children's eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews